hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

May 22, 2024

by Pamela M.

Our stay was amazing. Beautiful condo and had everything you would need. It was a girls trip from our 40 year reunion of 4 girls and we loved it. Thank you. We will see you again next year !!!

Property: Seacrest 505

May 22, 2024

5 stars

by Sarah W.

This is our second year in a row to Stay with Kimberly Lang and our second year to stay at Gulfside . The booking experience was super easy and convenient . Check in was easy since codes were sent to us prior to leaving home. The unit was clear and fresh when we checked in! We had a wonderful time and had the best view! ALSO, thank you for offering pet friendly units. Our little pug, Molly, thoroughly enjoyed her vacation !

Property: Gulf Side 602

May 22, 2024

5 stars

by Roger M.

We enjoyed our stay at echo island perfect place to enjoy the beach and relax!

Property: Island Echos 5M

May 21, 2024

One of the best stays ever

by Paul

One of the best condos I have stayed in!

Property: Sea Oats 605

May 21, 2024

5 stars

by Paula K.

We had a wonderful time. Our condo was so clean and well equipped with everything we needed. Would highly recommend!

Property: Veranda 102

May 21, 2024

5 stars

by Kaylee E.

Excellent!

Property: Island Princess 601

May 20, 2024

Best Vacation By Far.

by Megan

Perfect location and within walking distance to lots of fun! Make sure to check out Aj’s which is a 5 min walk from the condo, it was a great place to eat! I love renting from Kimberly as this is the second condo from her and both include beach towels which is a huge plus when you’re traveling and don’t have a lot of extra room.

Property: Gulf Dunes 613

May 20, 2024

5 stars

by Jessica B.

The condo was super clean and very well stocked. The KL staff I had the please of speaking with twice were very friendly. Will definitely book again.

Property: Waterscape A517

May 20, 2024

5 stars

by Connie W.

Everything was perfect! We enjoyed our stay so very much! The condo was in a great location to get around to everywhere we wanted to go. It was so clean and well equipped! Thank you for providing a slice of paradise!

Property: Sea Oats 504

May 19, 2024

5 stars

by Delynna M.

New paint job and grass look awesome and of course we enjoyed our comfortable unit!

Property: Surf Dweller 112

May 18, 2024

5 stars

by Jack W.

Always a pleasure to rent through Kimberly Lang. They go out of their way to make sure your stay is comfortable. If something does go wrong, they make sure it gets taken care of. Have used them for several years.

Property: Island Princess 311

May 18, 2024

5 stars

by Catina B.

Everything was perfect

Property: Sea Oats 605

May 18, 2024

5 stars

by Jerry F.

Bella Riva 201 was a beautiful condo. Very well maintained. We will be back next year.

Property: Bella Riva 201

May 18, 2024

5 stars

by Ronald L.

We had a great time. Fun walking across the street to the local restaurants. The condo itself is nicely decorated and has everything needed for a family stay at the beach. They ever supplied the beach towels. We will stay here again. 

Property: Sea Oats 106

May 18, 2024

5 stars

by Tina R.

The unit was beautifully decorated and very updated. The walk to the beach was a breeze and the view was amazing. Would definitely stay here again.

Property: Island Princess 311

May 17, 2024

5 stars

by Donald J.

Great week. Can't wait to come back.

Property: Island Echos 3H

May 17, 2024

5 stars

by Doreenia B.

We had a great time, as always Thank you Kimberly Lang and all the staff. 

Property: 356 Billfish 7

May 17, 2024

Perfect Vacation!

by Debbie

This is an awesom location! There is no beach view, but the beach is just right across the street.

Property: Lakeview 2

May 16, 2024

Exceptional Management

by Sherri H.

We have been using Kimberly lang vacation rentals for several years now. The condos are always clean and as advertised. If there is a question, they are quick to respond back. Always a positive experience with Kimberly Lang.

Property: Surf Dweller 312

May 16, 2024

5 stars

by Greg M.

Condo was clean and very nice. Has everything home does we loved it.

Property: Island Echos 2M

May 16, 2024

5 stars

by Becky J.

There is not one thing that could have made our stay at Island Princess #601 any better, it was absolutely perfect. The condo was very clean, very well stocked and the view was amazing. I highly highly recommend. We will be back.

Property: Island Princess 601

May 16, 2024

5 stars

by Kelly G.

It was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay!!

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

May 16, 2024

5 stars

by Beth W.

Wonderful experience and look forward to booking through Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals again!

Property: St. Maarten 1202 at Silver Shells

May 16, 2024

5 stars

by Penny B.

We recently stayed at 601 Gulfside on FWB! The condo has everything you need! The decor is eclectic and tasteful - reminds me of stepping onto an older boat made of wood. We loved it! This unit is PET FRIENDLY (small pets) and that made our trip even better!

Property: Gulf Side 601

May 15, 2024

5 stars

by Steve D.

We have used Kim Lang for years now. They have always been responsive if needed, and friendly. We have always enjoyed our vacations we have booked through them, except one stay with a Hurricane …. Which was not their fault!! I would recommend them.

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

May 14, 2024

5 stars

by Stqacy M.

Unit 506 was amazing. The view was perfect, and the unit was clean and cozy. We are already planning to stay in that same unit again. We love it so much.

Property: Surf Dweller 506

May 14, 2024

5 stars

by Carolyn G.

We enjoyed the condo and all the amenities. It was beautifully decorated with comfortable beds. Everything one could want. I do hope you obtain more units at Navarre. I Do not always need one this large. I have never been disappointed with any properties I have rented from Kimberly several times. Your staff is always courteous and helpful. Have a Blessed Year!

Property: Belle Mer 202

May 14, 2024

5 stars

by Megan S.

We absolutely loved the condo. It was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. It had everything we needed.

Property: Bella Riva 301

May 14, 2024

5 stars

by Patricia B.

We loved the condo. It was extremely clean and steps from the beach. The kitchen was fully stocked and great for cooking meals. The sunsets were beautiful.

Property: Island Sands 103

May 13, 2024

5 stars

by Morgan H.

This was our second time staying at Gulfside and we will be back. The view from the condo is beautiful and we love that we can take our pup with us! The rooftop pool and included beach chair service are great perks. The condo itself is comfortable with plenty of pillows and blankets. The kitchen is well stocked, you will have everything you need!

Property: Gulf Side 601

May 13, 2024

5 stars

by Lisa W.

Great ocean view, well stocked kitchen, unit was very clean and roomy. We loved our stay and can't wait to come back.

Property: Gulf Dunes 613

May 12, 2024

5 stars

by Alicia M.

We had a wonderful stay. We really loved that beach towels and beach chairs were provided for us. The condo was beautiful and comfortable. 10 out of 10 highly recommend!

Property: Sea Oats 408

May 12, 2024

5 stars

by Lewis R.

It was nice. Good location.

Property: Pelican Isle 403

May 12, 2024

5 stars

by Gregory G.

Great experience!!!

Property: Island Echos 3H

May 12, 2024

5 stars

by Patt M.

Beautiful view of the beach from our condo. Enjoyed all the amenities, the pool was great and grounds well kept. The staff, Michelle, was wonderful in handling all my questions & concerns. Would definitely recommend using Kimberly Land rentals for your vacation needs.

Property: Sea Oats 305

May 12, 2024

5 stars

by Jacy H.

Stay was great!

Property: Sea Oats 605

May 11, 2024

5 stars

by Rhonda W.

We love this place! It’s peaceful and quiet we will be booking our next stay here soon.

Property: Summerlin 102

May 11, 2024

5 stars

by Jody R.

We loved the seascape. It was perfect for our small grandchildren! The sound couldn’t have been any better of a place to get them used to the water besides a pool. House was perfect for our family of 11.

Property: Seascape

May 11, 2024

5 stars

by Jessica A.

Great experience

Property: 19 GulfBreeze Court

May 11, 2024

5 stars

by Jennifer H.

Our family stayed in the coastal lake cottage. Everyone loved it and enjoyed the fishing and private pool that is just out the back door. The property was well maintained, and the staff was quick to address any issues. We plan on returning. 

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

May 10, 2024

by Kenneth A.

Everything was perfect thank you had a great time

Property: Sunset Cottages 5A

May 10, 2024

5 stars

by Danielle H.

Another amazing stay!! This was our 3rd trip with Kimberly Lang and 3rd condo. Each one has been an amazing experience. The amenities are more than you can ask for. They communicate well and give instructions prior to your trip. This condo was on the first floor right in front of the pool and just a short walking distance to the beach. Will definitely book this one again for smaller family gatherings.

Property: Gulf Dunes 106

May 9, 2024

Great location steps from beach. Amazing view!

by Victor

Great location steps from beach. Amazing view!

Property: Island Echos 3H

May 9, 2024

Wonderful property with million dollar view!

by Donnie

Awesome property with million-dollar view.

Property: St. Maarten 1202 at Silver Shells

May 9, 2024

Updated and Clean

by Debbie S.

Our unit #2 was updated and very clean. We were very pleased with our condo. The management at Kimberly Lang was awesome! Friendly and professional!

Property: Lakeview 2

May 9, 2024

5 stars

by Dianne E.

The best vacation ever!!!! Lovely condo. We will be back.

Property: Sea Oats 106

May 8, 2024

Great Condo

by Richelle L.

Our unit was very clean! We would definitely book with with you all again! Thanks for the great condo! It made for a great vaca!!

Property: Sea Oats 103

May 7, 2024

Well Maintained

by Louann C.

Island Echos was immaculate and constantly maintained to keep the common areas spotless. Location to beach and beach service excellent.

Property: Island Echos 5M

May 7, 2024

Comfy Beds

by Tammy L.

It was in a great location. The property was well maintained on the inside. The beds were super comfy.

Property: 356 Billfish 7

May 7, 2024

Fantastic Staff

by Timothy B.

We have now stayed with Kimberly Lang 6-8 times. Her team is always on top of things and has a great attitude. We don’t even consider anyplace else at this point.

Property: Summerlin 102

May 7, 2024

Home away from Home

by Sarina B.

It was beautiful and spacious! We loved having our own home away from home while on our Girls trip! The beach was gorgeous with soft, white sand and so close and easy to get to. The pool area was very nice and a good place to relax when the ocean was a little too rough!

Property: Sea Oats 510

May 7, 2024

Very Pleased

by Lisa S.

I needed to relax from home and work life and this place provided. Even though it’s a condo it was surprisingly private, even with the pool right there. We never left. We cooked all of our meals there, everything we needed was provided.

Property: Gulf Dunes 106

May 6, 2024

Responsive Host

by Patrick K.

Great stay to the area. We had an issue the the WIFI connection & the staff was very responsive & got the problem solved on a Sunday. Home was very nice and well stocked with all needs.

Property: 1464 Bermuda Dr

May 6, 2024

Wonderful as always

by Avis H.

Another wonderful stay at Sea Oats! Kimberly Lang’s properties are always clean and well maintained. Customer service is good. No complaints. Will be back next May if not before. Thanks for all the extras and keeping such a clean vacay home!

Property: Sea Oats 509

May 6, 2024

Responsive Staff

by Jan N.

Staff was very nice and responsive to any questions/issues we had. The property was just as pictured. Would definitely use Kimberly Lang Vacation Rental again!

Property: Surf Dweller 506

May 6, 2024

Family Friendly Stay

by Patti K.

Perfect for a family. The condo was clean, plenty of extra towels for bathroom and beach. There was an issue with the air conditioner that was immediately addressed. The pools and beach were perfect! We enjoyed our visit, family wedding and plan to come back as soon as possible! I would highly recommend!!!

Property: Azure 120

May 6, 2024

Wonderful!

by Stephanie C.

The location was wonderful. Plenty of room for all of us. 

Property: Sunset Cottages 6C

May 2, 2024

Nice and Quiet Getaway

by Kelly L.

Condo was very clean! Couldn’t have gotten a better location. Right on the beach, and I mean right there. It was quiet in the complex, never once heard my neighbors. I will 100% be booking here next time I’m down.

Property: Island Echos 2M

May 1, 2024

Perfect

by Glenda W.

This is the second time we have stayed at Sea Oats, and it was perfect for our family!

Property: Sea Oats 106

April 30, 2024

Nice and Clean!

by Ashley B.

Very nice and clean condo! We definitely enjoyed our stay and would stay again!

Property: Veranda 102

April 29, 2024

5 stars

by Erica P.

This was our 6th stay with you guys and the 7th is already booked! Always love how convenient the stay is to the beach/ volleyball tournament and the rest of the island. It’s perfect for our needs! The discount codes for return stays and other sales are also appreciated for frequent travelers!

 

Property: Sea Oats 408

April 28, 2024

5 stars

by Marsha G.

Quiet, well kept. Was not expecting the bedrooms to be upstairs, but all was good. We enjoyed our stay, loved the layout and if in the area again, would definitely look into this condo again.

Property: 356 Billfish 7

April 28, 2024

5 stars

by Kristin L.

We were granted early access into the condo which allowed for ease of travel from the airport right to the condo. The penthouse was amazing. We will definitely be staying in the same condo again.

Property: Destin West Pelican #707

April 28, 2024

5 stars

by Bryan P.

Always Great!

Property: Gulf Side 601

April 27, 2024

5 stars

by Brenda D.

The condo was very well equipped, the bed was very comfortable, and cleanliness on arrival was excellent. The grounds were great, and the beach service was wonderful. The decor and furnishings were very nice, and we loved the artwork - made us feel at home! The balcony provided a nice view from the side of both ocean and bay. We look forward to staying here again soon.

 

Property: Island Princess 719

April 27, 2024

5 stars

by Sharon G.

Very clean and well stocked unit. Thank you for sharing it with us!

Property: Veranda 102

April 27, 2024

5 stars

by Carol W.

We always love staying at your property. We particularly enjoy this unit and have stayed here several times. It’s always clean and what we need is provided. We don’t cook much in it but anything we have prepared has had what we needed to prepare. The ocean view is nice, and the tall chairs & table are nice on the balcony so the ocean can be easily seen. We can’t wait for September when we’ll be back again.

Property: Pelican Isle 403

April 26, 2024

Wonder Vacation

by Lois H.

Condo is very accommodating, great location.

Property: Island Echos 5M

April 26, 2024

Sea Oats

by Allen L.

Nice and convenient property.

Property: Sea Oats 602

April 26, 2024

5 stars

by Yolanda B.

We had a wonderful stay in your rental, clean, comfortable, and convenient. Thank you for helping our vacation to be grand!

Property: 1464 Bermuda Dr

April 26, 2024

5 stars

by Denise S.

Great location! Loved the setup of the condo and the large balcony!

Property: Islander (FWB) 501

April 26, 2024

5 stars

by Lois H.

The condo was as advertised. Great location, very easy access to the beach.

Property: Island Echos 5M

April 26, 2024

5 stars

by Marsha G.

Could not have asked for a better location. The townhome is directly across from a beach access, as well as an Italian restaurant, and a couple of seafood places just down the street. The area is quiet, and it's easy enough to drive to the main streets. The townhome is very nice and roomy. The kitchen is well equipped. Please note that the bedrooms are located upstairs, and the stairs are steep. The home was nicely decorated and clean. Manager kept in contact regularly. If you are bringing a pet, there is a nice area off the deck that is enclosed.  

Property: 356 Billfish 7

April 26, 2024

5 stars

by Cynthia M.

Your staff is always top notch with regards to details from reserving to checkout and the extras you provide at the rental.

Property: Belle Mer 202

April 25, 2024

Excellent View

by Gena E.

The place was in a good location, view was excellent and very short walk to the beach, which was great. I would stay there again.

Property: Sea Oats 705

April 24, 2024

Great location, beach and view!

by Christopher

Great location, beach and view!

Property: Gulf Side 602

April 24, 2024

Exactly as stated!

by Toby

Sea Oats Condominium was exactly as stated on the website! Beautifully decorated and comfortable. The unit overlooks the pool and is a quick walk to the beach. The location is out of the highlights but a short drive all of Destin’s fun!

 

Property: Sea Oats 504

April 24, 2024

Enjoyable Experience

by Amie B.

From start to finish it was a great stay. The condo is wonderfully equipped, clean, spacious, well furnished and more. The rental team was proficient, answered any questions supplied us with all the basics. I would definitely use them again to book a vacation. Very enjoyable experience and I highly recommend this condo unit.

Property: Belle Mer 202

April 24, 2024

Relaxing Stay

by Christine H

Lovely place, small complex so much beach space. If you are looking for a relaxing stay- this is the place. Comfortable beds and pillows, well equipped with Kitchen things. Beautiful view from the balcony, was great working with Kimberly Lang Vacations. We had a problem with the TV situation, they showed up promptly and addressed it. Thank you for providing great service along with a clean, beautiful condo. Everything perfect, including the weather!! Only bad thing, we had to leave!!

Property: The Palms 403

April 23, 2024

Nice condo and near by the beach

by David N.

Beautiful Condo and close to the beach

Property: Sea Oats 510

April 23, 2024

Great Condo!

by Nate C.

Great condo in an excellent location! Beautiful beach right across the street with easy private access. Close to many restaurants/ bars and endless choice of activities! Cannot wait to return!!

Property: Lakeview 2

April 22, 2024

5 stars

by Denise C.

Loved this condo. Pretty much private beach, great pool. Tiki bar with live music. Elevator right to the door was a very nice bonus. Would definitely stay again!

Property: St. Maarten 1202 at Silver Shells

April 22, 2024

5 stars

by Daniel H.

Thanks

Property: Sea Oats 602

April 22, 2024

by Toby S.

Sea Oats 504 provided a fantastic beach stay for my wife and me! The unit was beautifully decorated and very comfortable.

Property: Sea Oats 504

April 22, 2024

5 stars

by Robin J.

The condo was attractive, clean, well appointed—everything we needed to make our special vacation just perfect. Appreciate the communication, provisions, excellent accommodations!

Property: Ariel Dunes I 507

April 22, 2024

5 stars

by Betty J.

Wonderful! Such a cozy beach condo. Loved the beach. Loved the pool. Loved the town. Loved the property manager. We will be back.

Property: Sea Oats 106

April 21, 2024

Perfect trip! Exquisite property !

by Mona

Perfect trip! Exquisite property!

Property: Belle Mer 202

April 20, 2024

5 stars

by Sandra R.

We enjoyed our stay very much. The unit had everything you would need for your stay. The property was very quiet and not crowded at all. It was nice to have beach chairs and umbrella provided. The beach was beautiful. The pool area was very nice as well. We would return to this property again but would book an ocean front unit rather than the ocean view. Thank u for making everything so easy such as check in, check out and answering promptly when I emailed you.

Property: Sea Oats 510

April 20, 2024

5 stars

by Edie R.

Nice little condo. The pillows on the bed were amazing. Had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.

Property: Pelican Isle 403

April 20, 2024

5 stars

by Mona M.

Perfect getaway! The condo was beautiful and well appointed. Would stay here again without hesitation❤️

Property: Belle Mer 202

April 20, 2024

5 stars

by Audrey D.

This was the second time staying in this property. I love the hominess and smaller 3 story property right on the beach in a less crowded beach area. Love the free beach service and family atmosphere and less crowded roads and restaurants than Destin but still so close if that is what I am looking for in an outing. Honestly, we only left the island twice this visit to go to Publix and the wonderful Thai place in Fort Walton Beach. The beach and weather were amazing our whole Easter weekend so that was where we were everyday all day. Accomodations are so close to the beach we could walk back and forth to grab snacks etc without having to lug huge bags with us. And in the evening we would enjoy eating home cooked food from the well appointed kitchen while sitting on the balcony enjoying the sunset. Nice to have washer and dryer to keep things clean and dry for easy packing. Also, enjoy the offers we receive a couple times a year welcoming us to come back and enjoy a discount to stay at a Kimberly Lang property again. Just a wonderful place to stay and we have been coming a couple times a year for over 5 years now. It is like our second home.

Property: Island Sands 303

April 19, 2024

5 stars

by David T.

Always a great stay

Property: Barefoot Bay 31

April 18, 2024

5 stars

by Joseph J.

We ALWAYS use Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals. We recently stayed at a unit we’ve rented before. It was clean, there were no issues checking in or out. I love the app, I did call the office on my way home because I forgot to start the dishwasher. They were very understanding.

Property: Seacrest 505

April 16, 2024

Excellent location

by Paul B.

Stay was great! 

Property: Waters Edge 102

April 16, 2024

Spring Break from School/Work

by Brenae D.

Great location, close to our favorite Destin restaurants and Ft. Walton groceries. Clean property, beds were good, weather even gave us a great stay overall!

Property: Surf Dweller 309

April 16, 2024

Wonderful Stay!

by Donna V.

We had a wonderful stay at Island Echoes 2m. Great beach view! The kitchen had all items we needed for our stay. The condo was clean and everything worked as it should. The weather was even perfect!

Property: Island Echos 2M

April 16, 2024

Very Accommodating

by Barbara H.

Kimberly Lang had quick response to any questions prior to arrival. Pontoon boat was a highlight and Zach(I think I had right name) was a phenomenal help. We had a handicap person and Zach went above and beyond to help.

Property: Summer Place 603

April 15, 2024

5 stars

by Donald J.

Excellent Experience.

Property: Island Echos 3H

April 15, 2024

Wonderful trip with a great view

by Jason H.

Great location! The beach area isn't crowded. We would stay again.

Property: Island Echos 5M

April 15, 2024

Funtime in Miramar Beach

by

Our family tries to get away, together, at least 3 or 4 times a year. We are a family that loves to be together no matter where or what activities are involved. Miramar Beach Villa filled that bill perfectly. Within walking distance to just about anything & everything we needed/wanted. The pool was great and the whole family loved the beach, which was so close. Loved it. We will definitely consider returning. Thank you so much for making this family vacation one to remember with a smile.

Property: Miramar Beach Villas 107

April 15, 2024

Wonderful condo!

by David R.

We’ve stayed at island princess several times! We love the property and enjoy coming back each year! This particular unit we stayed in this time was clean, comfortable and well decorated! Well stocked with towels and pots/pans, silverware… all the things! Master bed is very comfortable! 

Property: Island Princess 311

April 15, 2024

5 stars

by Rhonda H.

We have used Kimberly Lang for several years. They are very personable and have always been very friendly and easy to work with. The units we have stayed in, in the past have always been just as described or better. There was even one stay that the unit we originally rented was undergoing updates to the sliding glass doors and they went above and beyond making it right. This place was wonderful small 9 unit building that was just wonderful. Highly recommend!

Property: Veranda 102

April 15, 2024

5 stars

by Julie B.

Was exactly as advertised. Had everything we needed. Fantastic view and friendly staff who was very quick to respond to my questions. Would stay there again!

Property: Islander (FWB) 501

April 15, 2024

Nice Place

by Alissa N.

We had a great experience. Everything was clean, tidy, and in working order. Communication was great. We would definitely stay in this unit again!

Property: Sea Oats 609

April 14, 2024

5 stars

by Morgan T.

Spring trip to Sea Oats with the family… What a good time! The condo allows you to sit on the back porch and relax just steps to the pool and the beach. Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals was so easy to work with. Check in was so easy. We will be back!

Property: Sea Oats 106

April 13, 2024

Amazing condo steps from the beach

by Tara K.

This was very nice condo perfect for our little family very close to beach and pool.

Property: Sunset Cottages 5A

April 12, 2024

5 stars

by Anne B.

Kimberly Lang property management was great to rent through for our spring break. The property was awesome for our family and the communication through the portal and texting response was so client friendly. We will rent with KlVR again!

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach 201

April 12, 2024

5 stars

by Mary R.

A peaceful retreat on a spring fed lake that takes your stress away. The Beach is just a short distance away. We went to the beach during the day and came back to the shade under the pines and the pool to cool off in.

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

Skip to content