hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

March 29, 2023

by Jala Ozbirn

Everything was exactly as expected. Condo was clean and beds were very comfortable. Super easy beach access. Would definitely stay here again. Any questions I had during our stay were promptly answered!

Property: Gulf Dunes Unit 613

March 27, 2023

by Dongsik Lee
March 27, 2023

by Nicholas Freeman

Property: Sea Oats 602

March 27, 2023

by Jane / Jerry Cox

This is a repeat visit for us. We enjoy this property. It is clean, and has all needed to enjoy our vacation in Destin. The property is so convenient and quiet. The pool is super close. Will definitely stay again in the future.

Property: 399 Linkside Dr.

March 26, 2023

by Melissa Guest

The unit was clean, well stocked with towels, cookware and the parking was seamless. The location was perfect and any questions were answered and addressed very professionally and made a priority. We will definitely be booking again with Kimberly+ MoreLang Vacation Rentals in the future.Lang Vacation Rentals in the future.

Property: Summer Place 502

March 26, 2023

by Hannah Buchanan

Property: Summer Place 603

March 24, 2023

by Margaret Simmons

We had a wonderful stay. The place had very easy access and lost of accommodation. All of the furniture was very comfortable and we had lots of liens and towels. Due to the weather we spent most of our time lounging and watching movies. Thanks+ Morefor a great girls getawayfor a great girls getaway

Property: Sunset Cottages 5A

March 23, 2023

by Linda Nelsen

Very comfortable and cozy . It had turned cold on us but we were warm. Had just about everything we needed. No complaints.

Property: SandDollar Cottage

March 23, 2023

by Zella Kapetanis

Condo was just great. Well appointed. Location is amazing. Parking was centrally located. Renovation to building and pool will hopefully be done soon.

Property: Island Princess 509

March 22, 2023

by Tyler Anderson

very clean great view def would stay here again for sure

Property: Gulf Side Unit 601

March 22, 2023

by Barb Runck

We all enjoyed our stay at the sand dollar cottage. All amenities were just as stated in the description. Very clean, lots of towels and extra bedding was appreciated. Kitchen was great. Bathrooms were nice too, but only1 extra roll of toilet+ Morepaper. A suggestion: a few beach sand toys would have been nice, but we easily found some to buy locally. And a few more beach chairs would have been appreciated. We loved the location, the quiet neighborhood, the closeness of the beach and the views. The white sand is gorgeous.paper. A suggestion: a few beach sand toys would have been nice, but we easily found some to buy locally. And a few more beach chairs would have been appreciated. We loved the location, the quiet neighborhood, the closeness of the beach and the views. The white sand is gorgeous.

Property: SandDollar Cottage

March 22, 2023

by Shawn Skiehar

Nice condo and great communication with the property managers

Property: St. Maarten 1202 at Silver Shells

March 22, 2023

by Vivian Ortiz

Property: Surf Dweller 506

March 21, 2023

by Ginger Hogan

Well maintained and clean condo. All information was given in a timely manner.

Property: Sea Oats 509

March 21, 2023

by Vanessa Lara

We had a 4day 3 night stay, and let me tell you it was AWESOME! We had everything we needed from cooking/cleaning items to easy access to Beach! My family had such an amazing time here, I would definitely recommend and book this place in the+ Morefuture❤️future❤️

Property: Island Princess 109

March 21, 2023

by Katie Riley

Amazing view! Very comfortable stay; our whole family can’t wait to come back!

Property: Sea Oats 305

March 21, 2023

by NICOLE STEVENSON

Our stay was amazing. Everything was very clean. We actually brought our own board games and we ended up not even needing them because the property comes with board games. We had a total of 7 guests and everyone slept so comfortable..I will+ Moredefinitely be staying here again. Myself, my 13 year old daughter, and my sister made breakfast, they had non stick pans which is a big thing for my because I don’t like my food sticking to the pans.. the walk to the beach took about 2-3 minutes. We loved everything about this property. Everything you ever need for a vacation, once you book here you good to go.. all you need is a reservation and your bags packed..definitely be staying here again. Myself, my 13 year old daughter, and my sister made breakfast, they had non stick pans which is a big thing for my because I don’t like my food sticking to the pans.. the walk to the beach took about 2-3 minutes. We loved everything about this property. Everything you ever need for a vacation, once you book here you good to go.. all you need is a reservation and your bags packed..

Property: Sunset Cottages 6C

March 21, 2023

by Kyle Markus

Small unit as listed, but perfect for two people and a few days to enjoy the beach! Loved the views! Very clean unit! Beautiful complex and very well kept! Be sure to check it out for your next stay!

Property: Pelican Isle Unit 403

March 20, 2023

by John Randall

Great room, great location and wonderful management group! Definitely going to be coming back

Property: Sea Oats 609

March 20, 2023

by Michael Cridland

Condo was great. Nice and clean on arrival. Walk to the beach was short. When I asked questions they were answered quickly. Would definitely stay here again.

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach Unit 201

March 20, 2023

by Dina Newman

We enjoyed our stay. Accommodations were very nice and the location was great. Private access beach meant that we didn’t have to fight the crowds at the beach. There are a lot of different eating places very near by. Our group of 8 fit+ Morecomfortably. The villa is in a gated community across from private beach access and it is a nice and quiet area. The kids loved the pool. We would definitely choose the area and villa again!!comfortably. The villa is in a gated community across from private beach access and it is a nice and quiet area. The kids loved the pool. We would definitely choose the area and villa again!!

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 107

March 20, 2023

by Tonia Fritts

It was great as always! Kim Lang Properties have always been very clean and well managed. You won’t go wrong renting from them. Thanks for the great week! We will see you again soon!

Property: Gulf Dunes Unit 510

March 20, 2023

by Angela Denman
March 20, 2023

by Jeffery Smith

Check in and out was easy. Beautiful home and great location. We enjoyed or stay thoroughly. Only issue was the rugs smelled of dog urine and need to be replaced or steam cleaned.

Property: The Beach House

March 20, 2023

by Bridget Saroya

Property: 399 Linkside Dr.

March 19, 2023

by Christie Jones

As returning guests, we have had great experiences with Kimberly Lang for years, and now this home is one of our favorites. There was plenty of space for everyone, and the location was fabulous. The house itself is gorgeous, and it was so nice to+ Morehave the view of the bay and private beach. It was also just a short walk across the street from the neighborhood to the Oceanside. The convenience of this location, private beach, bikes, kayaks, and paddle boards makes this a great place for families of all ages.have the view of the bay and private beach. It was also just a short walk across the street from the neighborhood to the Oceanside. The convenience of this location, private beach, bikes, kayaks, and paddle boards makes this a great place for families of all ages.

Property: Seascape

March 19, 2023

by Audra Jacobs

Everything was so awesome. The room was stocked and super cute! The only thing that was an issue was the lock breaking, but it was fixed in a very timely manner.

Property: Emerald Isle Unit 610

March 19, 2023

by Crystal Pennington

Plenty of space and the description was spot on. Easy check in and check out. Owner replied quickly when we had questions. Would stay here again!

Property: Seacrest Unit 505

March 19, 2023

by Kari Pencil

The kitchen had everything we needed. Everything provided was great! Loved how quiet the property was. Perfect spot right by the beach and having chairs to sit in at the beach was great. Thank you!

Property: Summerlin Unit 102

March 19, 2023

by Francie Cousins

Absolutely wonderful, relaxing island, great views from the house, love the fact that beach toys, chairs, towels ect are all provided in the rental. Just bring clothes and relax!!

Property: 1464 Bermuda Dr

March 19, 2023

by Seretha Fisher

Great stay. Only feedback, would have been nice to know that the kitchen only stocked with hard products. Would have been nice to know no salt or pepper . I would have come better prepared. Also the TV in the master never worked even though we let+ Moreyou know. Otherwise loved the place would stay again.you know. Otherwise loved the place would stay again.

Property: Waters Edge Unit 102

March 19, 2023

by LATHA CHARI

This is a great place for vacation right on the beach! Perfect for our family of three and we enjoyed the proximity to the Gulfarium and ofcourse the Beach Service. Kim is a great host and the place had everything to make our stay comfortable like+ Moreblankets, beach towels, kitchen utensils etc. Great management. We will visit again someday, hopefully! Thank you Kim!blankets, beach towels, kitchen utensils etc. Great management. We will visit again someday, hopefully! Thank you Kim!

Property: Island Echos 2M

March 19, 2023

by Deana Vinyard

Property: Surf Dweller 309

March 18, 2023

by David Reed

Great house we rented for the week. It was nestled back in a quiet little area with a private pool in a lake. We really enjoyed the location. The house was immaculate with great accommodations. Highly recommend renting this house.

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

March 18, 2023

by William Caldwell
March 18, 2023

by Alice Lenning

We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean. The few was wonderful. The only problem was it was a little cold, but that can’t be helped. We will definitely come back again thank you again Alice, Grady Lenning, Barbara, Tony Thomas.

Property: Gulf Side Unit 601

March 18, 2023

by Grace Hall

This was the perfect place to stay! Super convenient short walk to the beach plus heated pool was sweet! Definitely will be coming back again!

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

March 17, 2023

by Rebecca Baker

Probably the most comfortable place I have vacationed at in a long time.

Property: 399 Linkside Dr.

March 16, 2023

by Timothy Belyue

Wonderful establishment

Property: Island Wind 202

March 16, 2023

by Bill Tessman
March 15, 2023

by Evette Wallace

Be on the lookout for us to come back to visit

Property: Barefoot Bay 31

March 14, 2023

by Candice Boutin

Property: Seascape

March 13, 2023

by Kristen Torosian

This condo is absolutely beautiful. Very clean and well maintained. First floor was perfect for a quick in and out to pool and beach. Beautiful sunsets. We were contacted several times to ensure everything was good. Entire process was seamless.+ MoreThank you!!!Thank you!!!

Property: Sea Oats 106

March 12, 2023

by Laine Wood
March 10, 2023

by Jim Marvin

Great place to stay on the beach. Only drawback was master bedroom closet was stuffed full of supplies. No room to unload and store our suitcases.

Property: Pelican Isle Unit 403

March 8, 2023

by Robert Spader

Beautiful view of the Gulf Beautiful, spacious and comfortable property. The property was exactly as portrayed in the pictures and description.

Property: Gulf Dunes Unit 510

March 7, 2023

by Jill Kostick

Convient, clean and afforadable. Would definitely rent again.

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 107

March 7, 2023

by Karol Vannelli

Very impressed with Kimberly Lang crew. Everyone was wonderful. If I needed anything they not only made sure I got it, but checked up to make sure. I really like Sea Crest Nothing but nice things to say. ????

Property: Seacrest Unit 505

March 6, 2023

by Morgan Howard

Property: Gulf Side Unit 601

March 5, 2023

by Erin Stanford

We enjoyed our stay at 609 Sea Oats! It was easy to book through Kimberly Lang and we really appreciated the condo having essentials supplied to get us started with our visit!

Property: Sea Oats 609

March 5, 2023

by Cathy Bujnowski

Condo was excellent for family with children.very clean, loved the washer dryer in the unit. They included a few wash soaps and toiletries which was very appreciated. Best part was location. It was close to everything and a beach view from the+ Moredeck. We will definitely stay again,deck. We will definitely stay again,

Property: Gulf Dunes Unit 510

March 5, 2023

by Pamela Dull

Wonderfull stay!!! I will be back next year!

Property: Waterscape Unit A517

March 4, 2023

by Paula Arlinghaus

Unit 719 was perfect in every way! The colors, decor, all the cooking utensils, appliances, towels, washer/dryer, view, balcony chairs, cleanliness were all perfect! We spent the month of January and February and loved every minute!

Property: Island Princess 719

March 4, 2023

by Thomas Walter

Another great 2 month stay! Love the short walk to the beach to enjoy the sun & sand. Love the fact that everything you could possibly need is there❣ Looking forward to returning in December! Tom & Suzanne Walter

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 116

March 3, 2023

by Robert Lynch

We really enjoyed our stay. We were very happy you were able provide The Pelican Isle when our original booking was canceled by improvement to it. We plan again to go down to Fort Walton Beach again next year and like to see what is available. + MoreWe want to stay next year 2/14/24 to 2/29/24. Let me know places, Island Sands, Pelican Isle or another place in that area. Thanks again we had a great time.We want to stay next year 2/14/24 to 2/29/24. Let me know places, Island Sands, Pelican Isle or another place in that area. Thanks again we had a great time.

Property: Pelican Isle Unit 415

March 2, 2023

by Pamela KANOUSE

Kevin had a awesome stay this year. We so appreciate your prompt attention when there is a question, etc. You have always made our stay as pleasant as possible and that is the primary reason we come back year after year. We are grateful that we+ Morefound you 5 years ago and we look forward to working with you for years in the future. Kevin and Pam Kanousefound you 5 years ago and we look forward to working with you for years in the future. Kevin and Pam Kanouse

Property: Sea Oats 705

February 28, 2023

by Jeffery Davis

Wonderful and well appointed condo, view is spectacular!!

Property: Surf Dweller 312

February 27, 2023

by Sarah Hembree

Some mirrors in living area or bedrooms would be helpful. Everything was clean and there were plenty of linens. The view was great.

Property: Sea Oats 504

February 27, 2023

by Michelle Barlow

This condo is a perfect place to stay. The view from the sliding door is all worth every penny. We would stay here every time we come to Fort Walton area. Kimberly Lang are great hosts. Clean and ready for you to enjoy your stay.

Property: Pelican Isle Unit 403

February 26, 2023

by Susan Miller

Loved the complex. Everything was clean and very well laid out. View was beautiful. Only issue couldn't connect to internet and couches needed cleaning. Would definitely recommend.

Property: Sea Oats 305

February 26, 2023

by Shannon James

We had the best time here!! We’re a family of 6 and there was plenty of space for us to spread out. The view is breathtaking and we enjoyed it every morning and night. The beds are very comfortable and they have the best pillows. If you cook you+ Morewill want to bring seasonings and oils as nothing is provided, not a big deal to bring back home. We look forward to making this a yearly memory with our family.will want to bring seasonings and oils as nothing is provided, not a big deal to bring back home. We look forward to making this a yearly memory with our family.

Property: Bella Riva 201

February 23, 2023

by Otto Brewer

We absolutely loved our time here. Beach was beautiful and complex was quiet. Unit was newly remodeled.

Property: Sunset Cottages 5C

February 22, 2023

by Craig Marshall

Awesome place. As advertised plus. Great experience all around. Thanks for a great stay

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach Unit 201

February 20, 2023

by Kelly Kesler

Property: Sea Oats 504

February 20, 2023

by LISA HIMMELSBACH

Loved the condo! Absolutely gorgeous. Kimberly Lang was so helpful with any of our needs and went out of her way to help us with whatever we needed. Will definitely book with her again. Thank you for an amazing stay!!

Property: Bella Riva 201

February 15, 2023

by Mary Hickerson

Beautiful place and very spacious

Property: Gulf Dunes Unit 510

February 8, 2023

by Sheryl Randolph

Just a wonderful and peaceful place. I will return over and over again! We loved it!

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 107

February 7, 2023

by Roger Owen

The condo was fantastic! Very clean and had all the essentials. The location was great and the beach and pool access is great! Check in and check out was super easy. We had a great time! Thank you!

Property: Waters Edge Unit 102

February 7, 2023

by gwendolyn green

We had a wonderful trip and the accommodations were very comfortable. The site was exactly as displayed. Ample space for my family. The site provided sheets and towels with starter soaps/dish detergent but nothing for washer. Office staff was+ Moreavailable when we arrived and experience issues with lock code but they rectified that matter quickly. I would recommend that you consider subscribing to some premium cable stations.available when we arrived and experience issues with lock code but they rectified that matter quickly. I would recommend that you consider subscribing to some premium cable stations.

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 107

February 4, 2023

by Donna Vangennip

Our room was very clean and worked very well for two of us. The balcony view was fantastic! Enjoyed having the extra bathroom with lots of hooks to hang clothes on. I would definitely stay here again!

Property: Pelican Isle Unit 403

February 3, 2023

by Lee Johnson
January 31, 2023

by Susan Daniel

I love the condo! Perfectly decorated and the best view.

Property: Pelican Isle Unit 415

January 30, 2023

by Michael Zielke

Property: Surf Dweller 312

January 29, 2023

by Francine Bonts

Property: Gulf Side Unit 602

January 26, 2023

by Kristin Murray
January 25, 2023

by Amy Ernst

Property: Sea Oats 106

January 24, 2023

by Kenneth Ray Fox

510 is a great unit on a great property. Kimberly Lang agents were VERY helpful and friendly, taking each issue seriously and handling promptly. I've met several of the employees, and each is great. The unit is very nice, exceptionally laid out with+ Morebedroom and sitting room facing the ocean. The unit is right on the beach. The two (2) pools, one heated, were exceptional well maintained, clean, and very nice to use.bedroom and sitting room facing the ocean. The unit is right on the beach. The two (2) pools, one heated, were exceptional well maintained, clean, and very nice to use.

Property: Gulf Dunes Unit 510

January 24, 2023

by Jim White

Quality stay in a well-appointed unit. Kimberly Lang made it easy to access Ihe unit and followed up to learn if there were any issues. In a word, Kimberly Lang is a professional operation. So much so we booked again for next year.

Property: Emerald Isle Unit 610

January 11, 2023

by Jane Folta

We stayed in St Maarten unit 1202 in Silver Shells. Condo was clean. Beds were very comfortable. Love that the elevator opened right into the condo. Balcony very roomy. View spectacular. Pool was very nice, very big. Loved that there was a baby+ Morepool. Resort is very nice. Beach beautiful. Loved that there is a snack bar right on the beach (although it wasn’t opened while we were there). Love that you supply beach towels, dish soap, dish detergent etc. That is the main reason I try to book via Kimberly Lang. Suggestions: 1. Add a couple more chairs on the balcony. It’s a 3 bedroom condo. 4 chairs is not enough. 2.Supply more toilet paper. One extra roll per bathroom is not enough. 3. Add a towel rack to both master bathrooms. The smaller bathroom had no towel rack at all. The larger bathroom has a towel rack but it is in a stupid place. 4. I love that there is a keurig coffee maker but the coffee cups were too small. We had to make coffee in a glass then pour it into a coffee cup. What a hassle. Please supply some larger coffee mugs.pool. Resort is very nice. Beach beautiful. Loved that there is a snack bar right on the beach (although it wasn’t opened while we were there). Love that you supply beach towels, dish soap, dish detergent etc. That is the main reason I try to book via Kimberly Lang. Suggestions: 1. Add a couple more chairs on the balcony. It’s a 3 bedroom condo. 4 chairs is not enough. 2.Supply more toilet paper. One extra roll per bathroom is not enough. 3. Add a towel rack to both master bathrooms. The smaller bathroom had no towel rack at all. The larger bathroom has a towel rack but it is in a stupid place. 4. I love that there is a keurig coffee maker but the coffee cups were too small. We had to make coffee in a glass then pour it into a coffee cup. What a hassle. Please supply some larger coffee mugs.

Property: St. Maarten 1202 at Silver Shells

January 11, 2023

by Donald Turner

The unit was very clean and had everything needed for an enjoyable stay

Property: Surf Dweller 312

January 10, 2023

by SABRA BOONE

Best stay I have had in a long time. Great location, very safe .and clean. Staff was great communicating with me. I will definitely stay again

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 107

January 10, 2023

by SYLWIA GAWRONSKA
January 10, 2023

by Nicole Boyd

We had a great stay at this beautiful Navarre Beach home. It was very clean and spacious and the views were beautiful I would highly recommend it.

Property: 1464 Bermuda Dr

January 9, 2023

by Aimee Farr
January 8, 2023

by Richard Fairchild

Our visit could not have been better. They we very helpful and responsive to all our questions. Great location. Perfect for our family.

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach Unit 201

January 5, 2023

by Sarah Colwell

Clean, comfortable home, very responsive management, quiet neighborhood. Note that there are NO pantry basics provided, and the house acoustics are loud (sounds/conversation anywhere in the house can be heard throughout). We had a great stay, and+ Morewould definitely recommend.would definitely recommend.

Property: 1464 Bermuda Dr

January 4, 2023

by Debora Urquidez

My stay was one of the most relaxing vacations I have had in this area. November- December 2022 Modestly priced, quite, and comfortable. Anytime I had a question or needed assistance I got a quick response. The unit was furnished with all I needed+ Moreto cook and enjoy my morning coffee on the balcony while taking in the sunrise. I was very pleased with the grounds clean, landscaping is colorful and housekeeping kept all common areas clean daily. I look forward to next years stay and again thank you for making my stay relaxing.to cook and enjoy my morning coffee on the balcony while taking in the sunrise. I was very pleased with the grounds clean, landscaping is colorful and housekeeping kept all common areas clean daily. I look forward to next years stay and again thank you for making my stay relaxing.

Property: Island Echos 5M

January 4, 2023

by Joel Sadler

The condo is set up with all the necessities you will need. We definitely enjoyed our stay.

Property: Emerald Isle Unit 610

January 4, 2023

by Christine Stonefish

Property: Summer Place 502

January 3, 2023

by Angela Brown
January 3, 2023

by Cheryl Ware

Nothing we can think of to make the stay better. We would give it an extra star.

Property: Sea Oats 408

January 2, 2023

by Eddie Prehm

Property: Gulf Side Unit 602

January 1, 2023

by Eddie Prehm

It might take me awhile to leave this feedback. Our association with Kimberly Lane is nothing short of wonderful. Always ready to help with any concerns we have. However, when our condo was invaded with water (boo, nature), we were placed down+ Morethe street in a 700 square foot condo-no view of the beach (which we paid for) and stomping running kids above us. Not happy. No one's fault--but we were ready to leave. My $60 shoes are ruined and I am missing some cords. AGAIN, Kimberly Lang stood ready and willing to help us in any way.the street in a 700 square foot condo-no view of the beach (which we paid for) and stomping running kids above us. Not happy. No one's fault--but we were ready to leave. My $60 shoes are ruined and I am missing some cords. AGAIN, Kimberly Lang stood ready and willing to help us in any way.

Property: Sunset Cottages 2B

January 1, 2023

by Alycia Post

We had no issues! Such a wonderful experience staying in your condo— clean, comfortable, had everything we needed and more! Would absolutely recommend to family and friends and will most definitely be booking through you in the future. Thank you!

Property: Island Princess 509

December 31, 2022

by vicki roberts

I lost 2 days of the stay. Because no flight there, that's a lot of money to lose, I can't afford for that to happen. Again, I would actually like to have. Some money. Refunded. You didn't even offer to extend our stay from 12-25. To.+ More12-31-2022. To cover the 2 days lost. Thank. You12-31-2022. To cover the 2 days lost. Thank. You

Property: Waterscape Unit A517

December 29, 2022

by Alicia Levell

So easy to book trips! Always have a great stay.

Property: Summer Place 502

December 29, 2022

by Evelyn Stephens
December 28, 2022

by steve Morgan

The home was very clean and decorated nicely. We enjoyed our stay over Christmas and would return. The back yard is also nice with the lake view from the pool patio and back deck. We recommend this property.

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

December 25, 2022

by Erin Waymire

This was a wonderful house! Very clean with everything we needed. The biggest pros was the incredibly short walk to the beach (just right across the street) and the beds and pillows were so comfortable (maybe the most comfortable I have ever had in+ Morea rental)!a rental)!

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 107

December 20, 2022

by Lucinda Schultz

Easy booking. Easy check in. Easy check out. The condo is clean with just enough supplies. Will book again. *****

Property: Emerald Isle Unit 610

December 17, 2022

by Sharon Sparks

Property: Surf Dweller 112

December 14, 2022

by Kim Collins
December 5, 2022

by Letha Taylor

The Villa was just the right size for my 4 party 50+ group, Beautiful home equipped with Everything we needed for our 4 day stay. The house POC was nice and easy to contact, and quick to respond.

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 107

December 4, 2022

by Becky Butterfield

Had a wonderful stay at Summerlin. The weather was beautiful and accommodations were comfortable.The balcony offered a fine place to enjoy the gulf waves from sunrise to sunset. It was sad to get back to “real life”.

Property: Summerlin Unit 102

December 3, 2022

by Joan Salzl

Property: Sea Oats 301

December 1, 2022

by Kay Dicken

Our stay was just as we wanted quiet, private, and only the ocean waves could be heard. A much needed relaxing time to unwind and enjoy nature. Will definitely book again. Loved our stay.

Property: Pelican Isle Unit 403

November 30, 2022

by Gail Voss

Very nice location. Walk to the beach just across the street. Liked the two en-suite bedrooms. Would definitely recommend this unit.

Property: 356 Billfish Unit 7

November 29, 2022

by Deborah Thompson

Very nice, spacious unit with awesome view of the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Perfect location to watch the sunrise and sunset each day. Kitchen is fully equipped and updated. The unit has a sleeper sofa, loveseat and a recliner. The balcony has a+ Morewrought-iron table and chairs. Master bedroom has comfortable king size bed with a large closet with entrance into bathroom from bedroom or hallway. The development has a pool and a gym. We very much enjoyed our stay and definitely will stay there again.wrought-iron table and chairs. Master bedroom has comfortable king size bed with a large closet with entrance into bathroom from bedroom or hallway. The development has a pool and a gym. We very much enjoyed our stay and definitely will stay there again.

Property: Island Echos 2M

November 29, 2022

by Kimberly Smith

This is a beautiful condo with an amazing side view of the ocean. It's couple of steps and you're on the ocean. The condo was very clean and you're provided with everything you need. Our family will be booking this condo again!!

Property: Sunset Cottages 6C

November 28, 2022

by Kristina W Smith

It was wonderful as always! This is our 9th year staying for Thanksgiving in 311!

Property: Island Princess 311

November 28, 2022

by Sandra Cobb

Great place to bring the family. Had everything we needed for a Thanksgiving dinner. It is plenty stocked with extras of everything you would need. We enjoyed the bikes and kayaks and even used the tennis rackets and balls a time or two. The view+ Morefrom the back deck is beautiful. We loved the quiet neighborhood tucked in behind the main road. Will definately come back.from the back deck is beautiful. We loved the quiet neighborhood tucked in behind the main road. Will definately come back.

Property: 1464 Bermuda Dr

November 28, 2022

by Becky Keene

We have been renting from you for years now and every place we have stayed in has been wonderful and everything we have asked for. I have a hard time leaving every time!! Thank you so much for having everything we could possibly need. Y’all are+ Moreawesome people! The Keene family!!awesome people! The Keene family!!

Property: Island Echos 3H

November 28, 2022

by Linda Foreback

It was in a great location for us to visit family. Close to the beach even though it was chilly. The kids went to the pool a couple times but really to chilly to have too much fun. Actually would have liked to get some drinks or snacks at the bar+ Morebut it was not open. They painted the hallway and our front door while we were there alittle inconvenient but all in all it was a good place to stay.but it was not open. They painted the hallway and our front door while we were there alittle inconvenient but all in all it was a good place to stay.

Property: Waterscape Unit A517

November 26, 2022

by Kevin Fitch

Property: Gulf Side Unit 602

November 25, 2022

by Michael Fitch

HI, we loved staying at Gulfside , it was very clean and quiet , we will be staying again

Property: Gulf Side Unit 402

November 22, 2022

by Diane Cheney

My husband and I live here, but surprised my out of town sister and brother-in-law by renting one of the most GORGEOUS Condos on the beach. Gulf side Unit 601 on Okaloosa Island, Ft Walton Beach. The Units decor was stunning, each room was perfect.+ MoreThe view, since a corner unit, we could see up and down the coast. The amenities are all there. Just bring your clothes, food and you are set. If I could, I would Rate this unit a 10. Thank you for a beautiful weekend.The view, since a corner unit, we could see up and down the coast. The amenities are all there. Just bring your clothes, food and you are set. If I could, I would Rate this unit a 10. Thank you for a beautiful weekend.

Property: Gulf Side Unit 601

November 22, 2022

by Julie Alheit

Everything was spectacular. Just consider getting a comfy couch and love seat.

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 116

November 21, 2022

by Tamara Myers

Wonderful time as always. Little mix up with television channel availability that we should have had but did not but, Michelle got right on it. Michelle was very attentive and right there. Beautiful home and beautiful private beach and location.

Property: Seascape

November 21, 2022

by Lindell Carter

Enjoyed our stay , great view and comfortable space. Many thanks

Property: Surf Dweller 312

November 19, 2022

by Mark Trelstad

We just finished a wonderful week on Okaloosa Island. The stay began great in a very well appointed 3-bedroom condo at the Island Princess. However, on our third day major construction noise began in the unit immediately above us. (they were+ Moreremoving flooring and contractor told us it would last 2 more days) I called the Kimberly Lang office & Jenny immediately recognized the difficulty of our situation (we could not stay in this unit) and began seeking alternative solutions for us to consider. I was impressed at how quickly she made things happen. Within an hour Jenny had made arrangements to have us move to another similar unit in the building. It was also 3-bedroom, nicely appointed, and on a high floor, as was the previous unit. I am a believer that when things are going well, customer service can be easy. It is when unexpected problems arise that true customer service is given an opportunity to shine. This was a shining moment for Jenny & Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals. I believe that Jenny’s quick solution to this problem saved the enjoyment of our vacation for us. Because of her efforts we had a wonderful beach vacation and I will be turning first to them for finding our next vacation rental property. Thank you. Markremoving flooring and contractor told us it would last 2 more days) I called the Kimberly Lang office & Jenny immediately recognized the difficulty of our situation (we could not stay in this unit) and began seeking alternative solutions for us to consider. I was impressed at how quickly she made things happen. Within an hour Jenny had made arrangements to have us move to another similar unit in the building. It was also 3-bedroom, nicely appointed, and on a high floor, as was the previous unit. I am a believer that when things are going well, customer service can be easy. It is when unexpected problems arise that true customer service is given an opportunity to shine. This was a shining moment for Jenny & Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals. I believe that Jenny’s quick solution to this problem saved the enjoyment of our vacation for us. Because of her efforts we had a wonderful beach vacation and I will be turning first to them for finding our next vacation rental property. Thank you. Mark

Property: Island Princess 509

Skip to content