hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

June 26, 2024

5 stars

by Brandy D.

The property was in the perfect location! It was clean with everything we needed. 10/10!

Property: 356 Billfish 7

June 26, 2024

5 stars

by Gustavo R.

House was clean, with walking distance to the beach, we have stayed at the villas 3 times now and we will continue to stay as our family enjoys the stay every time!

Property: Miramar Beach Villas 116

June 26, 2024

5 stars

by ALi P.

We love our stay super easy to get to, beautiful view & easy access to beach.

Property: Summerlin 102

June 26, 2024

5 stars

by Amber B.

 We had an amazing time at your property. Everything was perfect for our wedding week stay with our 6 kids (all of which are ad

Property: Azure 120

June 26, 2024

5 stars

by Frank D.

As always, an easy process for booking and checking in.

Property: Island Echos 2M

June 26, 2024

5 stars

by Gary T.

We had an amazing week with our family in this beautiful condo! We will be planning on coming back next year! Thank you so much for the memories you helped provide!

 

Property: Waterscape A335

June 25, 2024

5 stars

by Edith A.

Loved the location of the condo and beach front view. Condo was very clean.

Property: Island Echos 5M

June 24, 2024

5 stars

by Chriswsy B.

This place was awesome! Great location and great condo!

Property: Sea Oats 605

June 24, 2024

5 stars

by Christina B.

We really enjoyed our stay at this property. The location was perfect, right on the beautiful beach! The condo was nicely decorated and well stocked.

Property: Surf Dweller 312

June 24, 2024

5 stars

by Terri M.

We had a great stay! The condo was clean and beautifully decorated. The third-floor condo was in the perfect location. I can’t wait to come back!

 

Property: Veranda 102

June 24, 2024

5 stars

by Courtney C.

Great location! Short walk across the street to the beach! No problems finding a spot either. Walking distance to restaurants, shops and bars. Nice pool to cool off in after the beach. The condo had plenty of space and was well stocked with soap, towels, and plenty of blankets. Anytime we reached out for assistance, someone answered or got back to us immediately! Great customer service and we had a lovely stay. Would definitely rent here again and specifically with this company!

Property: Miramar Beach Villas 107

June 24, 2024

5 stars

by Shamika H.

I really enjoyed my stay ! the property was very convenient and close to the beach for me and my family to walk there ,the unit was very clean and well kept , kitchen was fully equipped ,we had more than enough towels for bathing and beach towels washer and dryer everything was exceptional!!! I will be staying at Kimberly’s again thanks for everything...and also check in / out was very easy and stress free, this was a plus for me.

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

June 24, 2024

5 stars

by Kai Lau

Excellent and timely communication with Mgt before and during our stay. It has a very clean and modern comfy feel inside. Plenty of space for our family to spread out. Convenient parking spots which are like 15 feet to the front door. 2–3-minute walk to the beach and you can see the beach pavilion from the house. Well stocked bath and beach towels. Garden hose off the deck to rinse off the beach sand. Nice little deck area we used for breakfast.

Property: 356 Billfish 7

June 24, 2024

5 stars

by Stuart D.

Hidden Gem

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

June 23, 2024

5 stars

by Kelly A.

Very beautiful stay with a beach view!

Property: Emerald Isle 610

June 23, 2024

5 stars

by Joshua M.

A+ couldent ask for more.

Property: Gulf Side 402

June 22, 2024

5 stars

by Cindy M.

Very helpful when a problem arose. Caring people.

Property: Sunset Cottages 2B

June 22, 2024

5 stars

by Tequila A.

This is our third year booking Gulf Side unit 602. I am always satisfied with our stay and the short walk to the beach. We will be booking again for 2025.

Property: Gulf Side 602

June 22, 2024

5 stars

by Patricia J.

Great location for our family! We rented 2 condos at Sea Oats. The ground floor unit was perfect for the little ones. We were able to all sit outside in the evening and enjoy the sea breeze! Both condos were well stocked and very clean! Even though we had a few maintenance issues they were quick to respond and repair. Kim Lang Vacation Rentals does an awesome job! Michelle is amazing!

Property: Sea Oats 301

June 22, 2024

5 stars

by Linda C.

Nice condo. Pools were great and right on beach!!

Property: Azure 420

June 22, 2024

5 stars

by Daniel D.

Great stay! Will come back.

Property: Gulf Dunes 106

June 22, 2024

5 stars

by Gerald H.

Perfect condo for our family vacation!! Very clean and updates throughout. The host was prompt with all booking information. Large pool and great access to the beach. Highly recommend Family of 4 (two girls, 9 and 6)

Property: Sea Oats 305

June 21, 2024

5 stars

by Taylor B.

Very clean unit. Loved the built in potty seat on both toilets. It helped a lot with my 3 year old! Quiet area but very close to the beach.

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

June 21, 2024

5 stars

by Rodney M.

Unit was excellent. Owner was very accommodating.

Property: Ariel Dunes I 507

June 21, 2024

5 stars

by Chase S.

We had an excellent time with our stay. Lots to do all around area for kids and adults. Highly recommend

Property: 19 GulfBreeze Court

June 21, 2024

5 stars

by Ashley R.

The condo was absolutely perfect!! ❤️ Location was great, rooms were very clean and had plenty of room.

Property: Surf Dweller 506

June 20, 2024

5 stars

by Monica B.S.

Excellent!! We will definitely return!!

Property: Island Sands 303

June 20, 2024

5 stars

by Brian M.

The condo was very clean and well maintained. The staff was pleasant to deal with and responded immediately with questions or concerns. The unit was easy to get to. Fort Walton Beach is quiet and relaxing; just what we were hoping for in a quick get-a-way.

Property: The Palms 403

June 20, 2024

5 stars

by Tanya K.

Perfect stay for our party of 6. On the beach, no waiting for elevators, low density of people on the beach, everyone was friendly, condo very well stocked with plenty of dishes, linens and beach towels. Would absolutely stay here again!

Property: The Palms 403

June 19, 2024

5 stars

by Erica C.

 We had an amazing time! Loved that we were able to check in early and checkout procedures didn’t take up our entire morning of departure. 10 out of 10 we would most definitely stay again.

Property: Seascape

June 19, 2024

5 stars

by Christy C.

Condo and grounds were immaculate!! Super pleased with our stay!! We want to come back as soon as possible.

Property: Island Echos 3H

June 19, 2024

5 stars

by Dathuy K.

The house is roomy and comfortable. It is beautiful with a lake view. The beach is a short walk across the street with a nice pool. We really enjoyed our stay! Thank you for everything!

Property: Destiny West 4636

June 18, 2024

5 stars

by Lisa J.

Nice stay

Property: Sea Oats 705

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by Judson C.

We had a wonderful stay and we’re very impressed with the cleanliness of the condo, the organization in the communication. We also really loved having beach towels provided as it cut our laundry in half. Thank you so much for everything.

Property: Gulf Side 601

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by David S.

Great stay. Thanks

Property: Islander (FWB) 501

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by Tam Tran

The unit we stayed in was clean and well-kept. We enjoyed our stay and we will definitely come back again.

Property: Island Sands 303

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by Mary R.

 I always use Kim Lang Vacation Rentals. They are the best!

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by Cindy D.

I enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and looked like the pictures online. The check-in process was very easy. A short walk to the beach. I would recommend staying there.

Property: Sunset Cottages 2B

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Michelle L.

Great place! Would stay again!

Property: Island Princess 601

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Suzanne B.

Great condo, beach and pool.

Property: Pelican Isle 101

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Tammie L.

It was awesome! We loved it!

Property: Sea Oats 510

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Mary R.

This was our second time to stay at this condo and we love it!! Loved that we were just steps from the pool and beach! Condo was laid out nicely and everyone had a great time!

Property: Island Princess 109

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Siddhartha J.

 Place was nice and clean

Property: Sea Oats 605

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Celinda L.

The only staff member I saw was the Pool Man, who was friendly. Property over all was great. Nice location by the beach. Our condo was very spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Property: Sea Oats 411

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Carsey V.

We had a great stay!

Property: Island Sands 103

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Kristin E.

The Unit was beautiful and modern and had everything we needed to make this a wonderful stay! Kimberly Lang Properties Office staff -Danielle was so helpful!

Property: Emerald Isle 610

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Debbie M.

Other than being on the 3rd floor with no elevator everything else was great. The unit was well stocked with anything you would need. I’ve stayed in several condos and never had all that was provided in this cottage.

Property: Sunset Cottages 6C

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Kimberly K.

Everything was amazing! The room was nice and clean and perfect views. We are hoping to visit again very soon!

Property: Sea Oats 305

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Surf Dweller 309

It was wonderful. Everything you need is near by.

Property: Surf Dweller 309

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Steve L.

We have stayed with Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals multiple times and the experience is always top notch! 10/10 recommend!!

Property: Island Echos 3H

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Matthew G.

Another great week at a great property!

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach 201

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Velta M.

We have stayed in this condo for a couple of years and we love it. The view is beautiful. We will definitely be back next year! Thanks for sharing your beautiful condo.

Property: Summerlin 102

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Nikki S.

 Clean property, beautiful decor, perfect location, great communication. Thanks for hosting us!!

Property: Ariel Dunes I 507

June 14, 2024

5 stars

by Karen S.

Had a great vacation.

Property: Sea Oats 203

June 14, 2024

5 stars

by Tracy H.

 Our condo was well equipped with everything we could possibly need. Very spacious and decorated nicely. 

Property: Gulf Dunes 106

June 13, 2024

5 Stars

by Rita W.

Everything was absolutely amazing. Clean, and had everything we needed. Staff was so nice and helpful to accommodate us. Will be staying again.

Property: Sea Oats 611

June 13, 2024

5 Stars

by Tonya L.

We loved the location and how easy it was to get to food within walking distance. The beach and pool area was so nice and we loved the chair service provided!

Property: Sea Oats 408

June 13, 2024

Great for Kids

by Jacob A.

Great location for small kids right next to the pool and beach access.

Property: Island Princess 109

June 13, 2024

5 stars

by Amber Z.

Everything was great. I love that they had everything you need - toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, hand soap at all sinks, and a fully stocked kitchen. The only thing I needed to bring was the type of laundry pods I use, and I also had to get dishwasher pods. Also, loved that beach chairs and umbrella were included as well as beach towels. That means a lot when you don’t have to haul those on the trip. Check-in and checkout are super easy. I’d definitely rent from Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals again.

 

Property: Sea Oats 705

June 12, 2024

Just as Advertised

by Daniel E.

Place was just as advertised, plenty of space for 12 total people to stay, pool was well taken care of, and it was a very short walk to the beach.

Property: Snowdrift- Beach Haven

Skip to content