hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

April 20, 2023

by Anita Edmonds

Beautiful condo! Thank you for a wonderful visit! It was perfect ???? we will definitely come back!

Property: Sea Oats 610

April 20, 2023

by Jannice Renfroe

Property: Surf Dweller 312

April 19, 2023

by Kolleen Faulk

Everything was great!

Property: Harbor Landing Unit 803A

April 19, 2023

by Amber Lawson

Bella Riva 301 was an amazing condo. My family and i booked this trip for family fun on the beach and celebrating my mother’s 47th birthday. We originally booked a condo in the princess island but the property is under construction. The staff at+ MoreKim Lang’s Property contact me right after booking and suggest we move our location because of the noisy construction. The team member Michelle was very helpful, and very responsive when we had a few questions during our stay. The experience with booking with Kim lang along was great.With that being said, My mom had a blast and have not stop talking about the condo. She stayed in the master bed room and of course she said the bathroom is fit for a queen like herself. The view was beautiful. The other guest and residence were around but it was a peaceful stay. We felt secured with the codes on the gates and doors. The condo had extra towels and linen if we needed. We literally had no issues other than mother natures stormy weather but the condo was so nice we didn’t mind staying in.Kim Lang’s Property contact me right after booking and suggest we move our location because of the noisy construction. The team member Michelle was very helpful, and very responsive when we had a few questions during our stay. The experience with booking with Kim lang along was great.With that being said, My mom had a blast and have not stop talking about the condo. She stayed in the master bed room and of course she said the bathroom is fit for a queen like herself. The view was beautiful. The other guest and residence were around but it was a peaceful stay. We felt secured with the codes on the gates and doors. The condo had extra towels and linen if we needed. We literally had no issues other than mother natures stormy weather but the condo was so nice we didn’t mind staying in.

Property: Bella Riva 301

April 19, 2023

by Patrick Rabun

We had a great stay!!!

Property: Waterscape Unit A517

April 17, 2023

by Megan Sibbert
April 17, 2023

by Jason Young

We really enjoyed the condo. It had everything we needed and was very clean. We were even pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the pull out sofa. Our kids usually fight not to have to take turns to sleep there, but this time around, they were+ Morefighting for turns to sleep on it.fighting for turns to sleep on it.

Property: Seacrest Unit 505

April 17, 2023

by Sue Baker

Communication was great! Condo was clean with a well stocked kitchen! The view from the balcony was breathtaking! Pool was nice, not heated. Our personal preference would be to have an outside, uncovered hot tub. But it was warm and clean. You+ Morecan’t beat the white, sandy beaches on Okaloosa Island! We enjoyed relaxing and playing on the beach morning, noon and in the evening!can’t beat the white, sandy beaches on Okaloosa Island! We enjoyed relaxing and playing on the beach morning, noon and in the evening!

Property: Sea Oats 602

April 17, 2023

by John Asaro

Excellent, as always! Highly recommend.

Property: Sea Oats 408

April 16, 2023

by Dennis McGeath

This was my 2nd year at Fort Walton Beach-same condo at Sea Oats. Absolutely love the location with pool and beach even though this year wasn’t as warm as last year. Miniature golf, ice cream, very good seafood and restaurants right across the+ Moreroad or take a beautiful, relaxing stroll down to the pier for more delicious food! Grandkids were in the same building and we all had a great vacation!road or take a beautiful, relaxing stroll down to the pier for more delicious food! Grandkids were in the same building and we all had a great vacation!

Property: Sea Oats 609

April 16, 2023

by Angelica Puente

Property: Sea Oats 106

April 15, 2023

by Amber Roy
April 12, 2023

by Douglas Rodriguez

Great condo with a great location. We loved that you could walk to the beach. We also enjoyed the beach chairs and umbrella that were available. Our family of five had a great stay.

Property: 356 Billfish Unit 7

April 11, 2023

by Sam Jones

Kim Lang the property manager was awesome answering all of our questions. If you want to stay somewhere that has an easy access to the beach without being crowded look no further. SJ

Property: Gulf Side Unit 601

April 11, 2023

by Keyuntia Duplessis

Beautiful home great stay near everything

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 116

April 10, 2023

by Hannah Wheeler

We enjoyed our stay in unit 31. It was perfect for our family of 6. The distance to the beach was perfect. The views of the inlet behind the condo was very peaceful and quiet. If we come back to FWB we will be staying here. The condo had everything+ Morewe needed.we needed.

Property: Barefoot Bay 31

April 10, 2023

by Lisa Chester

We had a great stay at Sea Oats. Condo 705 was nice and clean. Wonderful ocean view. Any questions I had were answered quickly through the management company. Super quick walk straight out to the beach. Loved having 2 chairs and an umbrella+ Moreeach day included in the cost. Also nice to be able to walk to several eating places and not have to drive. I will/would definitely stay at Sea Oats again in this same condo. Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals was a great place to use in planning our stay. Definitely recommend!each day included in the cost. Also nice to be able to walk to several eating places and not have to drive. I will/would definitely stay at Sea Oats again in this same condo. Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals was a great place to use in planning our stay. Definitely recommend!

Property: Sea Oats 705

April 10, 2023

by Brian Snyder

Great condo. We loved the entire trip. Kimberly was very responsive with any requests made. Will definitely be back.

Property: Summer Place 603

April 10, 2023

by Rhonda Woodson

We enjoyed spring break ! The five of us had a blast the condo was roomy and clean. Will be returning

Property: Surf Dweller 312

April 10, 2023

by Tambra Justice

Great condo! The view was amazing, loved the balcony furniture, fully stocked kitchen, 3 spacious bedrooms, more than enough towels. Would definitely stay here again!

Property: Gulf Dunes Unit 613

April 10, 2023

by Bridgette Myers

We really enjoyed our stay at Island Echos! The condo was clean, updated, and we really appreciated the extra paper towel, trash bags, toilet paper, etc. It’s the little things! The management check in each day to see if we had any needs,+ Morewhich was a pleasant surprise. It was an easy walk to the beach. We didn’t have a washer/dryer but used the facilities on the ground floor, which were really clean. Thank you to the management! Our trip was awesome! ????????????????????????????????which was a pleasant surprise. It was an easy walk to the beach. We didn’t have a washer/dryer but used the facilities on the ground floor, which were really clean. Thank you to the management! Our trip was awesome! ????????????????????????????????

Property: Island Echos 2M

April 10, 2023

by Michael Mansfield

Sea Oats, Okaloosa Island is awesome. We’ve stayed 2 years in a row and have not been disappointed. We will be back!

Property: Sea Oats 509

April 9, 2023

by Rhonda Woodson

2023 Spring Break ! The condo was nice, ocean view there was 7 of us and the kids had a blast. We will be returning again

Property: Surf Dweller 309

April 9, 2023

by Dawn Chaisson
April 9, 2023

by Rachel Medley

We loved our stay here! Closer walk to the beach than I expected, very clean, much more spacious than I imagined as well! Parking and laundry area was also very convenient. We will be back for sure!

Property: Sandy Pointe 205

April 9, 2023

by Jessica Morris

We really enjoyed our stay at Pelican Isle. The condo was clean and well stocked. The beach towels and beach chair service were very convenient. We would definitely consider a return trip.

Property: Pelican Isle Unit 403

April 9, 2023

by Stephanie Gowen

Our second time at one of her properties. They are very clean and have everything you need. Awesome communication. We will Be back for sure.

Property: Seacrest Unit 505

April 9, 2023

by Rhineburger Theresa

Very nice, clean! Other condo owners were very helpful. When our code didn’t work, we had another one and were in the condo in less than 5 minutes. Short walk to the beach, nice having lounge chairs and umbrella! Beds comfortable! Would have liked+ Morea balcony but parking was very convenient for loading/unloading since it was on the first floor. Would definitely go back!a balcony but parking was very convenient for loading/unloading since it was on the first floor. Would definitely go back!

Property: Sunset Cottages 5A

April 9, 2023

by jennifer shoulders

My stay was great, the rental was close to everything. The only thing that would have made it better would have been to 1. better instructions for the golf cart and where to connect and locate the chargers. 2. Seasoning in the kitchen.

Property: 399 Linkside Dr.

April 8, 2023

by Wanda Miles

We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was exactly what was on the pictures. It was in a great location. We will definitely come back again.

Property: Sea Oats 203

April 7, 2023

by Dylan Wynn

Property: 399 Linkside Dr.

April 7, 2023

by Claudia Gutierrez

Excellent place. We felt like home, we found everything that we need. Also this place is quiet, family kind, everyone respects everyone. We don't have to drive, either walk long way to the beaches and they provide beach umbrella and chairs. We so+ Morehappy to stay at Sunset Cottage.happy to stay at Sunset Cottage.

Property: Sunset Cottages 2B

April 6, 2023

by Cindy Blandon

We enjoyed the unit very much. It was very clean and comfortable!

Property: Island Echos 5M

April 6, 2023

by Vicki Bivens

Property: Lakeview 2

April 6, 2023

by Brandi Orr

Beautiful condo and wonder customer service provided by property management!

Property: Waters Edge Unit 609

April 5, 2023

by Jennifer Baylor

This property was perfect for our quick spontaneous trip to the beach! We booked last minute and arrived to a wonderful, clean, comfortable room. We really enjoyed the complementary beach chairs and umbrella! We will definitely be back for a longer+ Morestay.stay.

Property: Sea Oats 610

April 4, 2023

by Samantha Knipper

Property: Seacrest Unit 505

April 4, 2023

by Dena Dishman

Property: Sea Oats 504

April 3, 2023

by Nancy La France

Property: Island Echos 2M

April 3, 2023

by Brandon Docter

Wonderful and clean place with all the essentials. There was inconvenient construction while we stayed but it's all for the better.

Property: Island Princess 109

April 3, 2023

by Norman Guild

Our stay at 504 Sea Oats was amazing. The condo was recently renovated and super clean. Everything was tastefully done and the condo was well stocked. The views are amazing and we loved how we always had a spot to sit pool side and the beach+ Morewasn’t crowded like it was in front of other condos. We would definitely rent this unit out again or recommend it to friends and family.wasn’t crowded like it was in front of other condos. We would definitely rent this unit out again or recommend it to friends and family.

Property: Sea Oats 504

April 3, 2023

by Joshua Wooten

Property: Sunset Cottages 5C

April 3, 2023

by Thomas Ganser

We had a great stay at a great place. Looking forward to coming back next year. Thanks for being accommodating when my schedule changed unexpectedly.

Property: Sea Oats 610

April 3, 2023

by Edward Motiff

Our stay was perfect! The condo was very well maintained, clean, updated and had everything we needed available to us. Any question I had was promptly answered and taken care of. The entire property was well maintained as well. The area of stay+ Morewas perfect for our family as well! We really appreciate allowing us to stay in this property and will definitely stay here ,or another property you own/manage in the future!!was perfect for our family as well! We really appreciate allowing us to stay in this property and will definitely stay here ,or another property you own/manage in the future!!

Property: Sea Oats 411

April 3, 2023

by Tara Kehoe

Rental company great to work with. Easy check in , check out. Great view. House is located close to public beach. Fishermen and beach goers few times set up right in front of beach house and needed to tell them to move down from private beach. Beds+ Morewere super comfortable. Kitchen fully stocked. We had a great week !were super comfortable. Kitchen fully stocked. We had a great week !

Property: The Beach House

April 3, 2023

by Cheryl Ragusa

My family loved it! Very clean and cute condo! Close to beach! They would definitely stay there again!

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

April 3, 2023

by Christopher Borden

This was our first visit to Fort Walton Beach. The Kimberly Lang team was very responsive to any questions we may have had. We stayed at Gulfside 402. Overall, the condo was a great place.

Property: Gulf Side Unit 402

April 3, 2023

by Amanda Lightfoot

Very nice and convenient to beach

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 116

April 2, 2023

by Anita Arnold

We stayed three nights in cottage 6C on top floor with partial ocean views at the end of the building in front of you to your left standing on front balcony. Unit has everything you need, I mean everything but your groceries. Unit comes with beach+ Moreservice, umbrella and two chairs. The heated pool outback is nice. Truly wish there was a hot tub to relax in after climbing the stairs to unit and down again to walk to the ocean and the ocean is a very short walk and there you are on the sand. We enjoyed our trip and thanks for having us. Anita, Jess and Zoey.service, umbrella and two chairs. The heated pool outback is nice. Truly wish there was a hot tub to relax in after climbing the stairs to unit and down again to walk to the ocean and the ocean is a very short walk and there you are on the sand. We enjoyed our trip and thanks for having us. Anita, Jess and Zoey.

Property: Sunset Cottages 6C

April 2, 2023

by Adrian Sturkie
April 2, 2023

by Linda Goode

Fantastic!! Gorgeous oceanfront unit! Very clean, well equipped kitchen and comfortable furniture….and the best view of the gulf!!

Property: Surf Dweller 312

April 2, 2023

by June Goode

Property: Surf Dweller 309

April 2, 2023

by CAROL FISHER

Property: Surf Dweller 112

April 1, 2023

by Keith Beckett

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this unit. We had a great view of the beach. The unit was clean and well-maintained. The beds and furniture were comfy. The communication with KLVRP was very prompt. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Property: Gulf Side Unit 601

April 1, 2023

by Tammy Hardee

The condo was beautiful, clean and well supplied. The view is spectacular!

Property: Gulf Side Unit 402

April 1, 2023

by Justin Schuenke

The unit was very nice. The extra beach towels and chairs came in very handy. Had an issue with the WiFi that was taken care of. Al with Vacasa was great. The kitchen could use a cookie sheet pan. Another great time in Fort Walton!

Property: Pelican Isle Unit 403

March 30, 2023

by Hall Gregory

View was amazing. Pool not so much. Cold and no hot tub.

Property: Gulf Side Unit 601

March 29, 2023

by Debra Morkes

Beautiful condo loved the upgrades! Highly recommend if looking for a beachfront!!

Property: Gulf Dunes Unit 106

March 29, 2023

by Rory McNamara

Beautiful facilities and view.

Property: St. Maarten 1202 at Silver Shells

March 29, 2023

by Chuck Cook

Our stay was terrific (except for the first two days which were chilly) but the house was very nice and in the perfect place on the water. The four bedrooms and three bathrooms were really good for our family. We used the paddle boards and a few of+ Morethe bikes. However the bikes need repair…the chains came off two of them and one has a broken handlebar. We enjoyed sitting on the back deck overlooking the water and saw dolphins one day. Very pleasant experience in a lovely house.the bikes. However the bikes need repair…the chains came off two of them and one has a broken handlebar. We enjoyed sitting on the back deck overlooking the water and saw dolphins one day. Very pleasant experience in a lovely house.

Property: Seascape

Skip to content