hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by Mary R.

 I always use Kim Lang Vacation Rentals. They are the best!

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by Cindy D.

I enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and looked like the pictures online. The check-in process was very easy. A short walk to the beach. I would recommend staying there.

Property: Sunset Cottages 2B

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Michelle L.

Great place! Would stay again!

Property: Island Princess 601

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Suzanne B.

Great condo, beach and pool.

Property: Pelican Isle 101

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Tammie L.

It was awesome! We loved it!

Property: Sea Oats 510

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Mary R.

This was our second time to stay at this condo and we love it!! Loved that we were just steps from the pool and beach! Condo was laid out nicely and everyone had a great time!

Property: Island Princess 109

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Siddhartha J.

 Place was nice and clean

Property: Sea Oats 605

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Celinda L.

The only staff member I saw was the Pool Man, who was friendly. Property over all was great. Nice location by the beach. Our condo was very spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Property: Sea Oats 411

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Carsey V.

We had a great stay!

Property: Island Sands 103

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Kristin E.

The Unit was beautiful and modern and had everything we needed to make this a wonderful stay! Kimberly Lang Properties Office staff -Danielle was so helpful!

Property: Emerald Isle 610

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Debbie M.

Other than being on the 3rd floor with no elevator everything else was great. The unit was well stocked with anything you would need. I’ve stayed in several condos and never had all that was provided in this cottage.

Property: Sunset Cottages 6C

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Kimberly K.

Everything was amazing! The room was nice and clean and perfect views. We are hoping to visit again very soon!

Property: Sea Oats 305

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Surf Dweller 309

It was wonderful. Everything you need is near by.

Property: Surf Dweller 309

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Steve L.

We have stayed with Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals multiple times and the experience is always top notch! 10/10 recommend!!

Property: Island Echos 3H

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Matthew G.

Another great week at a great property!

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach 201

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Velta M.

We have stayed in this condo for a couple of years and we love it. The view is beautiful. We will definitely be back next year! Thanks for sharing your beautiful condo.

Property: Summerlin 102

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Nikki S.

 Clean property, beautiful decor, perfect location, great communication. Thanks for hosting us!!

Property: Ariel Dunes I 507

June 14, 2024

5 stars

by Karen S.

Had a great vacation.

Property: Sea Oats 203

June 14, 2024

5 stars

by Tracy H.

 Our condo was well equipped with everything we could possibly need. Very spacious and decorated nicely. 

Property: Gulf Dunes 106

June 13, 2024

5 Stars

by Rita W.

Everything was absolutely amazing. Clean, and had everything we needed. Staff was so nice and helpful to accommodate us. Will be staying again.

Property: Sea Oats 611

June 13, 2024

5 Stars

by Tonya L.

We loved the location and how easy it was to get to food within walking distance. The beach and pool area was so nice and we loved the chair service provided!

Property: Sea Oats 408

June 13, 2024

Great for Kids

by Jacob A.

Great location for small kids right next to the pool and beach access.

Property: Island Princess 109

June 13, 2024

5 stars

by Amber Z.

Everything was great. I love that they had everything you need - toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, hand soap at all sinks, and a fully stocked kitchen. The only thing I needed to bring was the type of laundry pods I use, and I also had to get dishwasher pods. Also, loved that beach chairs and umbrella were included as well as beach towels. That means a lot when you don’t have to haul those on the trip. Check-in and checkout are super easy. I’d definitely rent from Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals again.

 

Property: Sea Oats 705

June 12, 2024

Just as Advertised

by Daniel E.

Place was just as advertised, plenty of space for 12 total people to stay, pool was well taken care of, and it was a very short walk to the beach.

Property: Snowdrift- Beach Haven

June 12, 2024

Beautiful View

by Alicia C.

Everything was nice, clean, and well stocked. This was a great place with a beautiful view.

Property: Emerald Isle 610

June 11, 2024

5 stars

by Veranda 102

Our stay was so much more than expected! We absolutely love Veranda 102 it’s our home away from home! I was so impressed how clean and well appointed it was! The beach service was awesome and there’s no better view on the island!! The staff was so helpful and accommodating! We will be back as often as possible!

Property: Veranda 102

June 11, 2024

5 stars

by Tracey B.

We absolutely loved the house we rented for our summer Beach Vacation. It was very clean. The Team was very responsive to all our needs. We loved the gated community and having security. The only thing I would change is I would have rented the Golf Cart!!!!

Property: 399 Linkside Dr.

June 11, 2024

5 stars

by Timmi I.

Great stay!

Property: Veranda 102

June 10, 2024

5 stars

by Dorothy J.

We enjoyed our stay at Sea Oats! The condo was very clean and neat with spectacular ocean views as it’s an oceanfront property. You can watch dolphins jump from the balcony and enjoy the warm ocean breeze and sit back on the covered deck, eating breakfast in the morning lunch and dinner or just hanging out in the evening time about your day. There is so much to do around the condominium. You really don’t have to go far. You will have to check out Harbour Village walk in Destin as it is a really nice place to go, while we were there, we went on a dolphin excursion and it was top-notch. The staff were awesome on the boat. Lots of great places to eat in the area. AJ was great with southern hospitality at its finest everything you need in the condo for a quick getaway we will be back, we let a lot of nice people at the condo.

Property: Sea Oats 305

June 10, 2024

5 stars

by Lynsey B.

We had a group of 10 women! The house was very accommodating and very clean upon arrival. We enjoyed all the unique spaces and the comfort of the home. The golf cart was a great addition for evening rides! Overall, amazing experience for a girls trip!

Property: 72 Bella Vista Court

June 9, 2024

5 stars

by Heather W.

We absolutely loved the cabin. Loved how their was plenty of pillows, blankets and starter item (toilet paper and garbage bag) we were pleased with the boat rental too! No complaints at all!!

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

June 9, 2024

5 stars

by Sarah F.

Clean room! Plenty of towels! We loved the extra bunk room for our kiddos.

Property: Gulf Dunes 613

June 9, 2024

5 stars

by Tina R.

It was wonderful…as always!!!! The perfect vacay at the perfect condo !!

Property: Island Princess 311

June 8, 2024

5 stars

by Chris W.

Everything was good, no complaints

Property: Crystal Village 15A

June 8, 2024

5 stars

by Jenni G.

We enjoyed our stay!

Property: Waterscape A335

June 8, 2024

5 stars

by Andrea D.

We loved our stay! We were a family of 4 for this trip with 2 adults and a 10 and 13 year old. This place was so relaxing. We probably slept more than we planned! Comfortable beds and extra pillows are how I survive life with lower back issues, so this meant the world to me. Great kitchen accomodations to suit the desire to cook multiple meals. Some favorite highlights outside of our vacation home were the across-the-street safety crosswalk to the gorgeous beach whenever we wanted with the ability to see the water alert flags from the kitchen, 6 min walk to the best local seafood at Stewby's, and the free beautiful fireworks show on Weds night! The ease of getting to the beach was almost too good to be true! We had made so many plans of how we would plan beach days away from home, but we were so close, we could run home if we needed too which made it more of a relaxed trip where I did not have to stress over planning. It made it seem like we had our own beach. I could go on and on, the cleanliness, a vacuum that cleared the sand easily from the floor?, the hot comforting showers, video game play for my husband and son?, easy access to the main roads for places we visited. Everything was just excellent and had our enjoyment in mind. Thanks so, so much!

Property: 356 Billfish 7

June 8, 2024

5 stars

by Michelle C.

10/10- fantastic location for beach and other activity access. Fantastic location for access to food and groceries. Very nice area felt safe. The condo was extremely well maintained and very clean! Usually, beach properties are a bit run down or have some mold / bugs but this location was top notch. We had everything we needed and super comfortable. Highly recommend.

 

Property: Sea Oats 609

June 8, 2024

5 stars

by Katie B.

We loved the condo! Great location with a fantastic view. Really think we had the best location possible. Appreciated the clear instructions and rules and accessibility of both. Everything was clean and comfortable and perfect for our family of five. Thank you!

Property: Sea Oats 305

June 8, 2024

5 stars

by Christa B.

The unit at 399 is super clean and secluded away from traffic noise. Kitchen is well stocked to prepare meals. Beds and pillows comfy. It is awesome to park right in front of the unit to walk in with no wait time for an elevator and no steps. A small cooler is supplied along with beach chairs and beach umbrella for those who fly in and cannot bring those items on a plane. Super convenient. Also, extra roll of toilet paper for each bathroom and extra roll paper towels for kitchen along with extra garbage bags and dishwasher/dish liquid for kitchen. The unit has tons of towels and wash clothes along with several beach towels. A gas grill is provided.

Property: 399 Linkside Dr.

June 7, 2024

5 stars

by Briana H.

This property exceeded our expectations. Most property management companies give you the bare minimum essentials. It’s the little things that separates Kimberly Lang from others such as Vacasa . We had sufficient towels, dish towels, toilet paper, kitchen accessories, etc. Also, having beach chair service included was a great plus. We had no issues and were very pleased. Will be staying here again.

Property: Sea Oats 705

June 7, 2024

5 stars

by Anthonetta C.

Wonderful stay!! My family and I enjoyed the place and the location. 10/10!!!

Property: Miramar Beach Villas 107

June 7, 2024

5 stars

by Jessica R.

Condo was very lovely. Had everything we needed and wanted.

Property: Emerald Isle 610

June 7, 2024

5 stars

by Ebraheim G.

Very clean, very nice view. Definitely I will come back next year.

Property: Ariel Dunes I 507

June 7, 2024

5 stars

by Patrick B.

Great stay. Convenient for kids and parents.

Property: Island Sands 103

June 6, 2024

5 Stars

by Trent A.

Love the bed and blender ... Very home like feeling!

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

June 6, 2024

5 Stars

by Autumn M.

Love this unit. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for everything.

Property: Gulf Side 602

June 6, 2024

5 Stars

by Erica P.

5th time staying at condos and cannot say enough about how clean and well maintained everything is.

Property: Sea Oats 602

June 5, 2024

5 Stars

by Crystal R.

Had a great trip would stay again

Property: Sea Oats 301

June 5, 2024

5 Stars

by Penny L.

Nice place. Communication excellent!

Property: Island Wind 202

June 4, 2024

5 Stars

by Angela B.

Everything was perfect!

Property: Surf Dweller 112

June 4, 2024

5 Stars

by Ronald A.

We were very pleased with our condo! Your staff members are very courteous and helpful. We will be back!

Property: Gulf Dunes 106

June 4, 2024

Great Time

by Jennifer S.

We had a great time staying at Seascapes and will definitely be back. This was our absolute favorite place to stay. Sage Paddle Company provides golf cart rentals which we used for traveling to and from the beach.

Property: Seascape

June 4, 2024

A Beautiful Place to Spend Time

by Catherine D.

SeaOats is right on the beach with spectacular views and plenty of places to visit. We enjoyed sunsets and a cool drink from the pier and restaurants within a short walk or drive into Fort Walton or Destin. (Stewby's Seafood Shanty and AJ Oyster Shanty, walking distance, and The Front Porch, in Destin, were favorites.) The condo was comfortable and clean; it was supplied with kitchen and bathroom items as well as beach towels. We had an umbrella and chairs reserved for our use. The employees were friendly and took care of the property. A special thank you to Jennifer and Michelle for helping us with the wi-fi. We enjoyed talking with you. Thank you!

Property: Sea Oats 705

June 3, 2024

5 Stars

by Brady V.

We had a great experience. Lovely condo with excellent beach views and access to the beach. Very nice appliances and furniture. Well stocked kitchen with cookware and silverware. Very clean and well maintained.

Property: Island Sands 303

June 3, 2024

5 Stars

by Andre T.

Everything was great. I was especially happy that I was given the opportunity to check in early. Danielle was very accommodating every time I needed assistance!

Property: Island Echos 2M

June 2, 2024

Great Condo!

by Brandy

This was our third trip to Waterscape Resort but our first time in this unit. The resort is wonderful!!! We won’t stay anywhere else in Destin! The unit had everything we needed plus more! We had all necessary kitchen items, extra toilet paper and cleaning supplies, plenty of bedding, extra towels, and the beach towels that were available for our use were a nice bonus! Everything in the unit worked perfectly and we felt right at home! I loved how quiet the dishwasher and washer/dryer were; I was able to run them at night without excessive noise to keep everyone awake! And the decor in the room was absolutely perfect!!! We are already planning our return next year!!!

 

Property: Waterscape A517

June 2, 2024

5 Stars

by Ankit K.

We enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean and had an ample number of linens, comforters and pillows. Kitchenware was well stocked. View from balcony was priceless.

Property: Sea Oats 705

June 2, 2024

5 Stars

by Adrienne L.

My family and I had a great time and would definitely recommend!

Property: Island Princess 719

June 2, 2024

5 Stars

by Gina T.

Great beach vacation stay. Thanks ?

Property: Gulf Side 601

June 2, 2024

5 Stars

by Alysia R.

Very nice unit and worked well for our group!

Property: Snowdrift- Beach Haven

June 2, 2024

Perfect Location

by Tia P.

The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen had everything we needed to make our meals. The location on Navarre Beach is perfect and the Beach concierge service was a great bonus.

Property: Belle Mer 202

June 2, 2024

Clean and Cozy

by Luisa S.

The house is clean and cozy. We never had a problem with reservation and our stay is awesome! We will surely return again! I give Kimberly Lang 5 stars!

Property: Crystal Village 15A

June 2, 2024

Fantastic Vacation

by Jessica W.

Beautiful view from spacious condo. Very clean and very well stocked with towels, linen, and kitchenware. We had a fantastic vacation and were blessed to be able to stay in such a safe environment!

Property: Ariel Dunes I 507

June 1, 2024

Great Location and View

by Barry B.

Loved the location with a deck overlooking the the beach and gulf. The condo was well furnished and very clean. We also liked the complex being somewhat smaller which made for easy access to elevator, pool, beach and workout room. The second bathroom was a very nice amenity. We loved it and look forward to returning in future years.

Property: Gulf Side 402

June 1, 2024

Beautiful Condo

by Lea H.

We loved our stay! Beautiful condo! Comfy beds and couch. Shower had great water pressure! Kitchen had plenty of appliances, dishes, and utensils! Soap, dish detergent, beach towels, soaps, toilet paper, and paper towels were all included! I was a little surprised there were no beach toys, games in the condo, or seasonings, but it wasn’t a big deal! Everything else was excellent and I would stay there again!

Property: Sea Oats 504

June 1, 2024

by Brandy C.

The unit had everything we needed plus more! We had all necessary kitchen items, extra toilet paper and cleaning supplies, plenty of bedding, extra towels, and the beach towels were a nice bonus! Everything in the unit worked perfectly and we felt right at home! I loved how quiet the dishwasher and washer/dryer were; I was able to run them at night without excessive noise to keep everyone awake! And the decor in the room was absolutely perfect!!! We are already planning our return next year!!!

Property: Waterscape A517

June 1, 2024

5 Stars

by Teresa B.

We had an amazing experience! The condo was clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. We will definitely be staying with them again!!

Property: Azure 120

June 1, 2024

5 Stars

by Edwin H.

Great location, very nice place. I would stay here again.

Property: Lakeview 2

June 1, 2024

5 Stars

by Aga R.

Great location and fabulous view apartment was quite comfortable for our family stay.

Property: Sea Oats 203

May 31, 2024

5 stars

by Sherry C.

Great, will stay with you again in the future.

Property: Sea Oats 609

May 31, 2024

5 Stars

by Cinda T.

Unit 201 at Bella Riva was absolutely perfect! We will be staying again. Thank you for your attentiveness to our needs during our stay.

Property: Bella Riva 201

May 31, 2024

Beachy & Clean

by Sandra G.

The Decor was beachy and clean. It was stocked with everything you could think of. For example, Keurig/ coffee pot, barware netflix and movies. The view was beautiful quick walk to beach.

Property: Barefoot Bay 31

May 31, 2024

Good Stay

by Chuck Y.

Stay was good, everything worked with no issues.

Property: 1464 Bermuda Dr

May 30, 2024

5 stars

by Thomas P.

Sea Oats 602 is an outstanding location for couples or small families to vacation! A great beachfront view along with a well-equipped and upgraded amenities--it's the best!

Property: Sea Oats 602

May 29, 2024

5 stars

by Eddie V.

 Great experience!

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

May 28, 2024

5 stars

by Brandy B.

Wonderful condo. We loved it and this entire property.

Property: Island Echos 3H

May 28, 2024

5 stars

by Shelby B.

I have been booking through Kimberly Lang since 2020-I have loved every property I’ve stayed in with them. Always satisfied with cleanliness of each unit along with being stocked with supplies.

 

Property: Pelican Isle 101

May 27, 2024

5 stars

by Acacia W.

The stay was as expect. Very clean, everything worked.

Property: Sandy Pointe 205

May 27, 2024

5 stars

by Paula R.

Wonderful experience! Will be returning!

Property: Sea Oats 106

May 27, 2024

5 stars

by Cory L.

Great experience. Would highly recommend Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals

Property: Azure 120

May 27, 2024

5 stars

by Felicia S.

Very accommodating. We were very happy with our stay.

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach 201

May 26, 2024

5 stars

by Joya A.

We had a very nice stay. The place was clean and served our needs well. We enjoyed sitting out on the deck and Liz to the ocean. The location is perfect and is only a 8 to 10 minute walk to the beach. Would stay here again.

Property: 19 GulfBreeze Court

May 26, 2024

5 stars

by Nikki M.

Great place and super clean!

Property: The Palms 403

May 26, 2024

5 stars

by Benjamin T.

Very clean, just as described, and right on the beach.

Property: Surf Dweller 606

May 26, 2024

5 stars

by Dayana M.

Great place!!! Everyone was wonderful!! I have a service dog and the manager of Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals was amazing with us and my dog!! My family has a great time!!! We will surely return very soon!!!!

Property: Gulf Side 602

May 25, 2024

5 stars

by Lorrie M.

We absolutely loved the condo. Nice and beachy themed. The pool was nice and it was nice to have a set of chairs included for the beach!!?️

Property: Sea Oats 504

May 25, 2024

5 stars

by Shawn B.

5M at Island Echos was the perfect place for us! It was comfortable and the view was spectacular! The condo was clean and had everything we needed.

Property: Island Echos 5M

May 25, 2024

5 stars

by Heather F.

Excellent accommodations!

Property: Surf Dweller 112

May 25, 2024

5 stars

by Tiffany H.

We loved our stay here, and definitely plan to go back!

Property: 356 Billfish 7

May 24, 2024

5 stars

by

Property: Gulf Side 601

May 24, 2024

5 stars

by Chad B.

Stay was amazing and great communication with the staff!!

Property: Bella Riva 301

May 24, 2024

5 stars

by Charles .

Best place by far !!!!!

Property: Sea Oats 305

May 24, 2024

5 stars

by Jodel C.

Clean and spacious! Great views of beach with easy access. We will be back

Property: Sea Oats 301

May 22, 2024

5 stars

by Belinda S.

This was our second time renting through Kimberly Lang and once again the entire experience was phenomenal. The condo was more stunning than we imagined and was immaculately clean. The kitchen is stocked with anything you could possibly need to make a meal. Being able to walk right out to the beach across the boardwalk was wonderful. Last but not least, the Kimberly Lang customer service is the best. We will definitely book our rental with them again for our next stay.

Property: Belle Mer 202

May 22, 2024

by Pamela M.

Our stay was amazing. Beautiful condo and had everything you would need. It was a girls trip from our 40 year reunion of 4 girls and we loved it. Thank you. We will see you again next year !!!

Property: Seacrest 505

May 22, 2024

5 stars

by Sarah W.

This is our second year in a row to Stay with Kimberly Lang and our second year to stay at Gulfside . The booking experience was super easy and convenient . Check in was easy since codes were sent to us prior to leaving home. The unit was clear and fresh when we checked in! We had a wonderful time and had the best view! ALSO, thank you for offering pet friendly units. Our little pug, Molly, thoroughly enjoyed her vacation !

Property: Gulf Side 602

Skip to content