hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

June 2, 2024

5 Stars

by Gina T.

Great beach vacation stay. Thanks ?

Property: Gulf Side 601

June 2, 2024

5 Stars

by Alysia R.

Very nice unit and worked well for our group!

Property: Snowdrift- Beach Haven

June 2, 2024

Fantastic Vacation

by Jessica W.

Beautiful view from spacious condo. Very clean and very well stocked with towels, linen, and kitchenware. We had a fantastic vacation and were blessed to be able to stay in such a safe environment!

Property: Ariel Dunes I 507

June 2, 2024

Clean and Cozy

by Luisa S.

The house is clean and cozy. We never had a problem with reservation and our stay is awesome! We will surely return again! I give Kimberly Lang 5 stars!

Property: Crystal Village 15A

June 2, 2024

Perfect Location

by Tia P.

The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen had everything we needed to make our meals. The location on Navarre Beach is perfect and the Beach concierge service was a great bonus.

Property: Belle Mer 202

June 1, 2024

Beautiful Condo

by Lea H.

We loved our stay! Beautiful condo! Comfy beds and couch. Shower had great water pressure! Kitchen had plenty of appliances, dishes, and utensils! Soap, dish detergent, beach towels, soaps, toilet paper, and paper towels were all included! I was a little surprised there were no beach toys, games in the condo, or seasonings, but it wasn’t a big deal! Everything else was excellent and I would stay there again!

Property: Sea Oats 504

June 1, 2024

Great Location and View

by Barry B.

Loved the location with a deck overlooking the the beach and gulf. The condo was well furnished and very clean. We also liked the complex being somewhat smaller which made for easy access to elevator, pool, beach and workout room. The second bathroom was a very nice amenity. We loved it and look forward to returning in future years.

Property: Gulf Side 402

June 1, 2024

by Brandy C.

The unit had everything we needed plus more! We had all necessary kitchen items, extra toilet paper and cleaning supplies, plenty of bedding, extra towels, and the beach towels were a nice bonus! Everything in the unit worked perfectly and we felt right at home! I loved how quiet the dishwasher and washer/dryer were; I was able to run them at night without excessive noise to keep everyone awake! And the decor in the room was absolutely perfect!!! We are already planning our return next year!!!

Property: Waterscape A517

June 1, 2024

5 Stars

by Teresa B.

We had an amazing experience! The condo was clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. We will definitely be staying with them again!!

Property: Azure 120

June 1, 2024

5 Stars

by Edwin H.

Great location, very nice place. I would stay here again.

Property: Lakeview 2

June 1, 2024

5 Stars

by Aga R.

Great location and fabulous view apartment was quite comfortable for our family stay.

Property: Sea Oats 203

May 31, 2024

5 stars

by Sherry C.

Great, will stay with you again in the future.

Property: Sea Oats 609

May 31, 2024

5 Stars

by Cinda T.

Unit 201 at Bella Riva was absolutely perfect! We will be staying again. Thank you for your attentiveness to our needs during our stay.

Property: Bella Riva 201

May 31, 2024

Good Stay

by Chuck Y.

Stay was good, everything worked with no issues.

Property: 1464 Bermuda Dr

May 31, 2024

Beachy & Clean

by Sandra G.

The Decor was beachy and clean. It was stocked with everything you could think of. For example, Keurig/ coffee pot, barware netflix and movies. The view was beautiful quick walk to beach.

Property: Barefoot Bay 31

May 30, 2024

5 stars

by Thomas P.

Sea Oats 602 is an outstanding location for couples or small families to vacation! A great beachfront view along with a well-equipped and upgraded amenities--it's the best!

Property: Sea Oats 602

May 29, 2024

5 stars

by Eddie V.

 Great experience!

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

May 28, 2024

5 stars

by Brandy B.

Wonderful condo. We loved it and this entire property.

Property: Island Echos 3H

May 28, 2024

5 stars

by Shelby B.

I have been booking through Kimberly Lang since 2020-I have loved every property I’ve stayed in with them. Always satisfied with cleanliness of each unit along with being stocked with supplies.

 

Property: Pelican Isle 101

May 27, 2024

5 stars

by Acacia W.

The stay was as expect. Very clean, everything worked.

Property: Sandy Pointe 205

May 27, 2024

5 stars

by Paula R.

Wonderful experience! Will be returning!

Property: Sea Oats 106

May 27, 2024

5 stars

by Cory L.

Great experience. Would highly recommend Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals

Property: Azure 120

May 27, 2024

5 stars

by Felicia S.

Very accommodating. We were very happy with our stay.

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach 201

May 26, 2024

5 stars

by Joya A.

We had a very nice stay. The place was clean and served our needs well. We enjoyed sitting out on the deck and Liz to the ocean. The location is perfect and is only a 8 to 10 minute walk to the beach. Would stay here again.

Property: 19 GulfBreeze Court

May 26, 2024

5 stars

by Nikki M.

Great place and super clean!

Property: The Palms 403

May 26, 2024

5 stars

by Benjamin T.

Very clean, just as described, and right on the beach.

Property: Surf Dweller 606

May 26, 2024

5 stars

by Dayana M.

Great place!!! Everyone was wonderful!! I have a service dog and the manager of Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals was amazing with us and my dog!! My family has a great time!!! We will surely return very soon!!!!

Property: Gulf Side 602

May 25, 2024

5 stars

by Lorrie M.

We absolutely loved the condo. Nice and beachy themed. The pool was nice and it was nice to have a set of chairs included for the beach!!?️

Property: Sea Oats 504

May 25, 2024

5 stars

by Shawn B.

5M at Island Echos was the perfect place for us! It was comfortable and the view was spectacular! The condo was clean and had everything we needed.

Property: Island Echos 5M

May 25, 2024

5 stars

by Heather F.

Excellent accommodations!

Property: Surf Dweller 112

May 25, 2024

5 stars

by Tiffany H.

We loved our stay here, and definitely plan to go back!

Property: 356 Billfish 7

May 24, 2024

5 stars

by

Property: Gulf Side 601

May 24, 2024

5 stars

by Chad B.

Stay was amazing and great communication with the staff!!

Property: Bella Riva 301

May 24, 2024

5 stars

by Charles .

Best place by far !!!!!

Property: Sea Oats 305

May 24, 2024

5 stars

by Jodel C.

Clean and spacious! Great views of beach with easy access. We will be back

Property: Sea Oats 301

May 22, 2024

5 stars

by Belinda S.

This was our second time renting through Kimberly Lang and once again the entire experience was phenomenal. The condo was more stunning than we imagined and was immaculately clean. The kitchen is stocked with anything you could possibly need to make a meal. Being able to walk right out to the beach across the boardwalk was wonderful. Last but not least, the Kimberly Lang customer service is the best. We will definitely book our rental with them again for our next stay.

Property: Belle Mer 202

May 22, 2024

by Pamela M.

Our stay was amazing. Beautiful condo and had everything you would need. It was a girls trip from our 40 year reunion of 4 girls and we loved it. Thank you. We will see you again next year !!!

Property: Seacrest 505

May 22, 2024

5 stars

by Sarah W.

This is our second year in a row to Stay with Kimberly Lang and our second year to stay at Gulfside . The booking experience was super easy and convenient . Check in was easy since codes were sent to us prior to leaving home. The unit was clear and fresh when we checked in! We had a wonderful time and had the best view! ALSO, thank you for offering pet friendly units. Our little pug, Molly, thoroughly enjoyed her vacation !

Property: Gulf Side 602

May 22, 2024

5 stars

by Roger M.

We enjoyed our stay at echo island perfect place to enjoy the beach and relax!

Property: Island Echos 5M

May 21, 2024

One of the best stays ever

by Paul

One of the best condos I have stayed in!

Property: Sea Oats 605

May 21, 2024

5 stars

by Paula K.

We had a wonderful time. Our condo was so clean and well equipped with everything we needed. Would highly recommend!

Property: Veranda 102

May 21, 2024

5 stars

by Kaylee E.

Excellent!

Property: Island Princess 601

May 20, 2024

Best Vacation By Far.

by Megan

Perfect location and within walking distance to lots of fun! Make sure to check out Aj’s which is a 5 min walk from the condo, it was a great place to eat! I love renting from Kimberly as this is the second condo from her and both include beach towels which is a huge plus when you’re traveling and don’t have a lot of extra room.

Property: Gulf Dunes 613

May 20, 2024

5 stars

by Jessica B.

The condo was super clean and very well stocked. The KL staff I had the please of speaking with twice were very friendly. Will definitely book again.

Property: Waterscape A517

May 20, 2024

5 stars

by Connie W.

Everything was perfect! We enjoyed our stay so very much! The condo was in a great location to get around to everywhere we wanted to go. It was so clean and well equipped! Thank you for providing a slice of paradise!

Property: Sea Oats 504

May 19, 2024

5 stars

by Delynna M.

New paint job and grass look awesome and of course we enjoyed our comfortable unit!

Property: Surf Dweller 112

May 18, 2024

5 stars

by Jack W.

Always a pleasure to rent through Kimberly Lang. They go out of their way to make sure your stay is comfortable. If something does go wrong, they make sure it gets taken care of. Have used them for several years.

Property: Island Princess 311

May 18, 2024

5 stars

by Catina B.

Everything was perfect

Property: Sea Oats 605

May 18, 2024

5 stars

by Jerry F.

Bella Riva 201 was a beautiful condo. Very well maintained. We will be back next year.

Property: Bella Riva 201

May 18, 2024

5 stars

by Ronald L.

We had a great time. Fun walking across the street to the local restaurants. The condo itself is nicely decorated and has everything needed for a family stay at the beach. They ever supplied the beach towels. We will stay here again. 

Property: Sea Oats 106

May 18, 2024

5 stars

by Tina R.

The unit was beautifully decorated and very updated. The walk to the beach was a breeze and the view was amazing. Would definitely stay here again.

Property: Island Princess 311

May 17, 2024

5 stars

by Donald J.

Great week. Can't wait to come back.

Property: Island Echos 3H

May 17, 2024

5 stars

by Doreenia B.

We had a great time, as always Thank you Kimberly Lang and all the staff. 

Property: 356 Billfish 7

May 17, 2024

Perfect Vacation!

by Debbie

This is an awesom location! There is no beach view, but the beach is just right across the street.

Property: Lakeview 2

May 16, 2024

Exceptional Management

by Sherri H.

We have been using Kimberly lang vacation rentals for several years now. The condos are always clean and as advertised. If there is a question, they are quick to respond back. Always a positive experience with Kimberly Lang.

Property: Surf Dweller 312

May 16, 2024

5 stars

by Greg M.

Condo was clean and very nice. Has everything home does we loved it.

Property: Island Echos 2M

May 16, 2024

5 stars

by Becky J.

There is not one thing that could have made our stay at Island Princess #601 any better, it was absolutely perfect. The condo was very clean, very well stocked and the view was amazing. I highly highly recommend. We will be back.

Property: Island Princess 601

May 16, 2024

5 stars

by Kelly G.

It was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay!!

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

May 16, 2024

5 stars

by Beth W.

Wonderful experience and look forward to booking through Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals again!

Property: St. Maarten 1202 at Silver Shells

May 16, 2024

5 stars

by Penny B.

We recently stayed at 601 Gulfside on FWB! The condo has everything you need! The decor is eclectic and tasteful - reminds me of stepping onto an older boat made of wood. We loved it! This unit is PET FRIENDLY (small pets) and that made our trip even better!

Property: Gulf Side 601

May 15, 2024

5 stars

by Steve D.

We have used Kim Lang for years now. They have always been responsive if needed, and friendly. We have always enjoyed our vacations we have booked through them, except one stay with a Hurricane …. Which was not their fault!! I would recommend them.

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

May 14, 2024

5 stars

by Stqacy M.

Unit 506 was amazing. The view was perfect, and the unit was clean and cozy. We are already planning to stay in that same unit again. We love it so much.

Property: Surf Dweller 506

May 14, 2024

5 stars

by Carolyn G.

We enjoyed the condo and all the amenities. It was beautifully decorated with comfortable beds. Everything one could want. I do hope you obtain more units at Navarre. I Do not always need one this large. I have never been disappointed with any properties I have rented from Kimberly several times. Your staff is always courteous and helpful. Have a Blessed Year!

Property: Belle Mer 202

May 14, 2024

5 stars

by Megan S.

We absolutely loved the condo. It was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. It had everything we needed.

Property: Bella Riva 301

May 14, 2024

5 stars

by Patricia B.

We loved the condo. It was extremely clean and steps from the beach. The kitchen was fully stocked and great for cooking meals. The sunsets were beautiful.

Property: Island Sands 103

May 13, 2024

5 stars

by Morgan H.

This was our second time staying at Gulfside and we will be back. The view from the condo is beautiful and we love that we can take our pup with us! The rooftop pool and included beach chair service are great perks. The condo itself is comfortable with plenty of pillows and blankets. The kitchen is well stocked, you will have everything you need!

Property: Gulf Side 601

May 13, 2024

5 stars

by Lisa W.

Great ocean view, well stocked kitchen, unit was very clean and roomy. We loved our stay and can't wait to come back.

Property: Gulf Dunes 613

May 12, 2024

5 stars

by Alicia M.

We had a wonderful stay. We really loved that beach towels and beach chairs were provided for us. The condo was beautiful and comfortable. 10 out of 10 highly recommend!

Property: Sea Oats 408

May 12, 2024

5 stars

by Lewis R.

It was nice. Good location.

Property: Pelican Isle 403

May 12, 2024

5 stars

by Gregory G.

Great experience!!!

Property: Island Echos 3H

May 12, 2024

5 stars

by Patt M.

Beautiful view of the beach from our condo. Enjoyed all the amenities, the pool was great and grounds well kept. The staff, Michelle, was wonderful in handling all my questions & concerns. Would definitely recommend using Kimberly Land rentals for your vacation needs.

Property: Sea Oats 305

May 12, 2024

5 stars

by Jacy H.

Stay was great!

Property: Sea Oats 605

Skip to content