hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

May 12, 2024

5 stars

by Patt M.

Beautiful view of the beach from our condo. Enjoyed all the amenities, the pool was great and grounds well kept. The staff, Michelle, was wonderful in handling all my questions & concerns. Would definitely recommend using Kimberly Land rentals for your vacation needs.

Property: Sea Oats 305

May 11, 2024

5 stars

by Jennifer H.

Our family stayed in the coastal lake cottage. Everyone loved it and enjoyed the fishing and private pool that’s just out the back door. The property was well maintained, and the staff was quick to address any issues. We plan on returning.

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

May 11, 2024

5 stars

by Rhonda W.

We love this place! It’s peaceful and quiet we will be booking our next stay here soon.

Property: Summerlin 102

May 11, 2024

5 stars

by Jody R.

We loved the seascape. It was perfect for our small grandchildren! The sound couldn’t have been any better of a place to get them used to the water besides a pool. House was perfect for our family of 11.

Property: Seascape

May 11, 2024

5 stars

by Jessica A.

Great experience

Property: 19 GulfBreeze Court

May 10, 2024

by Kenneth A.

Everything was perfect thank you had a great time

Property: Sunset Cottages 5A

May 10, 2024

5 stars

by Danielle H.

Another amazing stay!! This was our 3rd trip with Kimberly Lang and 3rd condo. Each one has been an amazing experience. The amenities are more than you can ask for. They communicate well and give instructions prior to your trip. This condo was on the first floor right in front of the pool and just a short walking distance to the beach. Will definitely book this one again for smaller family gatherings.

Property: Gulf Dunes 106

May 9, 2024

Great location steps from beach. Amazing view!

by Victor

Great location steps from beach. Amazing view!

Property: Island Echos 3H

May 9, 2024

Wonderful property with million dollar view!

by Donnie

Wonderful property with million dollar view!

Property: St. Maarten 1202 at Silver Shells

May 9, 2024

Updated and Clean

by Debbie S.

Our unit #2 was updated and very clean. We were very pleased with our condo. The management at Kimberly Lang was awesome! Friendly and professional!

Property: Lakeview 2

May 9, 2024

5 stars

by Dianne E.

The best vacation ever!!!! Lovely condo. We will be back.

Property: Sea Oats 106

May 8, 2024

Great Condo

by Richelle L.

Our unit was very clean! We would definitely book with with you all again! Thanks for the great condo! It made for a great vaca!!

Property: Sea Oats 103

May 7, 2024

Great stay and even better view

by Donnie B.

Awesome property with million dollar view.

Property: St. Maarten 1202 at Silver Shells

May 7, 2024

Well Maintained

by Louann C.

Island Echos was immaculate and constantly maintained to keep the common areas spotless. Location to beach and beach service excellent.

Property: Island Echos 5M

May 7, 2024

Comfy Beds

by Tammy L.

It was in a great location. The property was well maintained on the inside. The beds were super comfy.

Property: 356 Billfish 7

May 7, 2024

Fantastic Staff

by Timothy B.

We have now stayed with Kimberly Lang 6-8 times. Her team is always on top of things and has a great attitude. We don’t even consider anyplace else at this point.

Property: Summerlin 102

May 7, 2024

Home away from Home

by Sarina B.

It was beautiful and spacious! We loved having our own home away from home while on our Girls trip! The beach was gorgeous with soft, white sand and so close and easy to get to. The pool area was very nice and a good place to relax when the ocean was a little too rough!

Property: Sea Oats 510

May 7, 2024

Very Pleased

by Lisa S.

I needed to relax from home and work life and this place provided. Even though it’s a condo it was surprisingly private, even with the pool right there. We never left. We cooked all of our meals there, everything we needed was provided.

Property: Gulf Dunes 106

May 6, 2024

The location was wonderful. Plenty of room for all of us.

by Stephanie

The location was wonderful. Plenty of room for all of us. 

Property: Sunset Cottages 6C

May 6, 2024

Responsive Host

by Patrick K.

Great stay to the area. We had an issue the the WIFI connection & the staff was very responsive & got the problem solved on a Sunday. Home was very nice and well stocked with all needs.

Property: 1464 Bermuda Dr

May 6, 2024

Wonderful as always

by Avis H.

Another wonderful stay at Sea Oats! Kimberly Lang’s properties are always clean and well maintained. Customer service is good. No complaints. Will be back next May if not before. Thanks for all the extras and keeping such a clean vacay home!

Property: Sea Oats 509

May 6, 2024

Responsive Staff

by Jan N.

Staff was very nice and responsive to any questions/issues we had. The property was just as pictured. Would definitely use Kimberly Lang Vacation Rental again!

Property: Surf Dweller 506

May 6, 2024

Family Friendly Stay

by Patti K.

Perfect for a family. The condo was clean, plenty of extra towels for bathroom and beach. There was an issue with the air conditioner that was immediately addressed. The pools and beach were perfect! We enjoyed our visit, family wedding and plan to come back as soon as possible! I would highly recommend!!!

Property: Azure 120

May 5, 2024

5 stars

by Stephanie C.

 Great location. Plenty of room and well stocked kitchen.

Property: Sunset Cottages 6C

May 2, 2024

Nice and Quiet Getaway

by Kelly L.

Condo was very clean! Couldn’t have gotten a better location. Right on the beach, and I mean right there. It was quiet in the complex, never once heard my neighbors. I will 100% be booking here next time I’m down.

Property: Island Echos 2M

May 1, 2024

Perfect

by Glenda W.

This is the second time we have stayed at Sea Oats, and it was perfect for our family!

Property: Sea Oats 106

April 30, 2024

Nice and Clean!

by Ashley B.

Very nice and clean condo! We definitely enjoyed our stay and would stay again!

Property: Veranda 102

April 29, 2024

5 stars

by Erica P.

This was our 6th stay with you guys and the 7th is already booked! Always love how convenient the stay is to the beach/ volleyball tournament and the rest of the island. It’s perfect for our needs! The discount codes for return stays and other sales are also appreciated for frequent travelers!

 

Property: Sea Oats 408

April 28, 2024

5 stars

by Marsha G.

Quiet, well kept. Was not expecting the bedrooms to be upstairs, but all was good. We enjoyed our stay, loved the layout and if in the area again, would definitely look into this condo again.

Property: 356 Billfish 7

April 28, 2024

5 stars

by Kristin L.

We were granted early access into the condo which allowed for ease of travel from the airport right to the condo. The penthouse was amazing. We will definitely be staying in the same condo again.

Property: Destin West Pelican #707

April 28, 2024

5 stars

by Bryan P.

Always Great!

Property: Gulf Side 601

April 27, 2024

5 stars

by Brenda D.

The condo was very well equipped, the bed was very comfortable, and cleanliness on arrival was excellent. The grounds were great, and the beach service was wonderful. The decor and furnishings were very nice, and we loved the artwork - made us feel at home! The balcony provided a nice view from the side of both ocean and bay. We look forward to staying here again soon.

 

Property: Island Princess 719

April 27, 2024

5 stars

by Sharon G.

Very clean and well stocked unit. Thank you for sharing it with us!

Property: Veranda 102

April 27, 2024

5 stars

by Carol W.

We always love staying at your property. We particularly enjoy this unit and have stayed here several times. It’s always clean and what we need is provided. We don’t cook much in it but anything we have prepared has had what we needed to prepare. The ocean view is nice, and the tall chairs & table are nice on the balcony so the ocean can be easily seen. We can’t wait for September when we’ll be back again.

Property: Pelican Isle 403

April 26, 2024

Wonder Vacation

by Lois H.

Condo is very accommodating, great location.

Property: Island Echos 5M

April 26, 2024

Sea Oats

by Allen L.

Nice and convenient property.

Property: Sea Oats 602

April 26, 2024

5 stars

by Yolanda B.

We had a wonderful stay in your rental, clean, comfortable, and convenient. Thank you for helping our vacation to be grand!

Property: 1464 Bermuda Dr

April 26, 2024

5 stars

by Denise S.

Great location! Loved the setup of the condo and the large balcony!

Property: Islander (FWB) 501

April 26, 2024

5 stars

by Lois H.

The condo was as advertised. Great location, very easy access to the beach.

Property: Island Echos 5M

April 26, 2024

5 stars

by Marsha G.

Could not have asked for a better location. The townhome is directly across from a beach access, as well as an Italian restaurant, and a couple of seafood places just down the street. The area is quiet, and it's easy enough to drive to the main streets. The townhome is very nice and roomy. The kitchen is well equipped. Please note that the bedrooms are located upstairs, and the stairs are steep. The home was nicely decorated and clean. Manager kept in contact regularly. If you are bringing a pet, there is a nice area off the deck that is enclosed.  

Property: 356 Billfish 7

April 26, 2024

5 stars

by Cynthia M.

Your staff is always top notch with regards to details from reserving to checkout and the extras you provide at the rental.

Property: Belle Mer 202

April 25, 2024

Excellent View

by Gena E.

The place was in a good location, view was excellent and very short walk to the beach, which was great. I would stay there again.

Property: Sea Oats 705

April 24, 2024

Great location, beach and view!

by Christopher

Great location, beach and view!

Property: Gulf Side 602

April 24, 2024

Exactly as stated!

by Toby

Sea Oats Condominium was exactly as stated on the website! Beautifully decorated and comfortable. The unit overlooks the pool and is a quick walk to the beach. The location is out of the highlights but a short drive all of Destin’s fun!

 

Property: Sea Oats 504

April 24, 2024

Enjoyable Experience

by Amie B.

From start to finish it was a great stay. The condo is wonderfully equipped, clean, spacious, well furnished and more. The rental team was proficient, answered any questions supplied us with all the basics. I would definitely use them again to book a vacation. Very enjoyable experience and I highly recommend this condo unit.

Property: Belle Mer 202

April 24, 2024

Relaxing Stay

by Christine H

Lovely place, small complex so much beach space. If you are looking for a relaxing stay- this is the place. Comfortable beds and pillows, well equipped with Kitchen things. Beautiful view from the balcony, was great working with Kimberly Lang Vacations. We had a problem with the TV situation, they showed up promptly and addressed it. Thank you for providing great service along with a clean, beautiful condo. Everything perfect, including the weather!! Only bad thing, we had to leave!!

Property: The Palms 403

April 23, 2024

Nice condo and near by the beach

by David N.

Beautiful Condo and close to the beach

Property: Sea Oats 510

April 23, 2024

Great Condo!

by Nate C.

Great condo in an excellent location! Beautiful beach right across the street with easy private access. Close to many restaurants/ bars and endless choice of activities! Cannot wait to return!!

Property: Lakeview 2

Skip to content