hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

May 5, 2023

by Paul and Sharon Young

Overall, it was very nice in 5A. The unit was very nicely decorated. They were just a few things that could be improved upon. We needed to buy more toilet paper after one day, the AC does not adequately cool the unit at an even temperature. It’s+ Moreeither freezing or very warm. Outdoor cushions would have been nice also. But if we had to book the place again, we would bring a fan and a few other things. Everyone was very nice and booking this reservation.either freezing or very warm. Outdoor cushions would have been nice also. But if we had to book the place again, we would bring a fan and a few other things. Everyone was very nice and booking this reservation.

Property: Island Echos 5A

May 5, 2023

by Russ Goldsmith

We were in town for a wedding, then stayed a few extra days. Really liked the condo, the pool and the beach. Very convenient to everything, condo was well equipped and really comfortable. We’ll probably make a reservation for this time next year.+ MoreOne suggestion, you need to add a crock pot to the kitchen. We had to borrow one from the condo my son was staying in.One suggestion, you need to add a crock pot to the kitchen. We had to borrow one from the condo my son was staying in.

Property: Sea Oats 509

May 3, 2023

by Tonya Cohoon

I can’t express how lovely our stay was at this condo. Everything we needed was available in the room including beach towels, wine opener and scissors. The booking process was easy. I called to book our stay and Michelle was so nice and helpful. I+ Morecan’t wait to use this property again.can’t wait to use this property again.

Property: Sea Oats 610

May 3, 2023

by Jennifer Keaton

Awesome!! This is my 3rd time staying at Summerplace and plan on returning next year as well. Love the location, right on the beach, beautiful condo!

Property: Summer Place 502

May 3, 2023

by Madelyn Still

We spent an amazing week at 601 Gulfside celebrating our wedding anniversary and couldn't be more pleased. The condo was beautifully decorated, the kitchen was well stocked, the balcony furniture was outstanding, and the views were absolutely+ Morebreathtaking! Although still a little chilly for us to swim, the roof top pool was wonderful & offered more amazing views. Management was very attentive & and responsive from the booking through the checkout. We hope to return.breathtaking! Although still a little chilly for us to swim, the roof top pool was wonderful & offered more amazing views. Management was very attentive & and responsive from the booking through the checkout. We hope to return.

Property: Gulf Side Unit 601

May 3, 2023

by Shannon noble

My family and I absolutely loved the Condo in Fort Walton , everything you needed was right here. Saved alot money and time by having everything at hands reach. Very clean and modern loved the beach atmosphere. Pool was nice ( just cold but its+ MoreApril ) just a walk to the beautiful ocean. We definitely will be back. We have use your company about 4 or 5 vacation and have always been pleased every time. A lot of fun and memories made Thank you so very much. Keep up the awesome job y’all do . I tell all my friends about you guys. God bless. ❤️April ) just a walk to the beautiful ocean. We definitely will be back. We have use your company about 4 or 5 vacation and have always been pleased every time. A lot of fun and memories made Thank you so very much. Keep up the awesome job y’all do . I tell all my friends about you guys. God bless. ❤️

Property: Tropical isle 215

May 2, 2023

by Ronnie Young

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

May 2, 2023

by Elizabeth Reynolds

Check in was easy and the property was better than I expected. The location was excellent and the beach was just steps away. I would love to come back!

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach Unit 201

May 2, 2023

by Patricia Fleming

Beautiful condo, we really enjoyed staying here. Unfortunately, the cost of renting for the month is prohibitive, so we will not be returning next year.

Property: Pelican Isle Unit 101

May 2, 2023

by Vicki Lemberger

Had a great time! The place was very clean and great.

Property: Waterscape Unit A517

May 2, 2023

by DARLA ROBERTSON

Wonderful view, had everything needed kitchen is well stocked. House is in need of a few repairs but did not effect our stay

Property: The Beach House

May 1, 2023

by Jennifer Schmerge

Great location, kids enjoyed the sound and the beach across the road. Easy to go back and forth. House was perfect for what we needed. Plenty of room for everyone to be comfortable and love having everything provided in the house not having to leave+ Moremuch. Lots of close restaurants. Only down fall is if you have kids and it’s a rainy day not much to do in the area but would highly recommend and will be back!!!much. Lots of close restaurants. Only down fall is if you have kids and it’s a rainy day not much to do in the area but would highly recommend and will be back!!!

Property: Seascape

May 1, 2023

by Terri Spears

Condo unit 5a Island echoes very nice and spacious. Had everything we needed. Very clean. Our favorite lunch was at tail fins in Destin. Highly recommended

Property: Island Echos 5A

May 1, 2023

by Beckie Capaul

Property: Sea Oats 305

May 1, 2023

by Rexi Downs

Great location and view. We had a wonderful stay. The correspondence with the manager was always answered in a timely manner.

Property: Summer Place 603

May 1, 2023

by Eric Champ

Always having the ability to communicate with the host is an added comfort in amazing condo! The location and the extras that were available was a great touch of thoughtfulness! I can't leave out that pontoon rentals are available directly from the+ Morehost! 10 STARS would be a more accurate review! I think a guest stay book would be great for this unit! Then each guest could write to the next guest about their great experiences, and almost create a time capsule of blissful stays!host! 10 STARS would be a more accurate review! I think a guest stay book would be great for this unit! Then each guest could write to the next guest about their great experiences, and almost create a time capsule of blissful stays!

Property: 19 GulfBreeze Court

April 30, 2023

by Courtney Dooley

Property: Belle Mer 202

April 28, 2023

by Haley Cordell
April 27, 2023

by Stephanie Cronkright

We had a great stay! Everything and more that we needed was included. Appreciated the beach chairs and towels. The pool was lovely and beds were comfy. Will definitely stay again when we return to the area!

Property: Miramar Beach Villas Unit 116

April 27, 2023

by Tina Ellis

This property deserves more than just five stars. It is beautiful, clean, fully stocked with kitchen and bath supplies. A short walk over a sand dune and you are on the beach. My friends that had never been to Destine before fell in love!! The+ Morewater is so clear, the beach so white and clean. We ate at the Back Porch which had a great view of the beach / gulf and the food was really good. Twice we received a text message making sure that we were having a good time and if we needed anything. Such amazing hosts!! TEN STARS!!!water is so clear, the beach so white and clean. We ate at the Back Porch which had a great view of the beach / gulf and the food was really good. Twice we received a text message making sure that we were having a good time and if we needed anything. Such amazing hosts!! TEN STARS!!!

Property: 19 GulfBreeze Court

April 26, 2023

by Staton Noel

Property: Ariel Dunes I 507

April 26, 2023

by David Sedlacek

Perfect location! We had 6 adults staying in our condo and there was more than enough room. Michelle at Kimberly Lang was very helpful when I called with a question. I would stay here again and work with Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals in a+ Moreheartbeat.heartbeat.

Property: Sea Oats 301

April 26, 2023

by Erica Pflughoft

This is our third time staying in this unit, and it’s always a good stay. Reasonably priced (especially utilizing the return stay discount), perfect location on the beach for access to our volleyball tournament and within walking distance of+ Moreeverything we need. Perfect, low key spot for a relaxing trip.everything we need. Perfect, low key spot for a relaxing trip.

Property: Sea Oats 408

April 26, 2023

by Adam Dolgner

Property: Sea Oats 305

Skip to content