hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

April 18, 2024

5 stars

by Joseph J.

We ALWAYS use Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals. We recently stayed at a unit we’ve rented before. It was clean, there were no issues checking in or out. I love the app, I did call the office on my way home because I forgot to start the dishwasher. They were very understanding.

Property: Seacrest 505

April 13, 2024

Amazing condo steps from the beach

by Tara K.

This was very nice condo perfect for our little family very close to beach and pool.

Property: Sunset Cottages 5A

April 12, 2024

5 stars

by Anne B.

Kimberly Lang property management was great to rent through for our spring break. The property was awesome for our family and the communication through the portal and texting response was so client friendly. We will rent with KlVR again!

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach 201

April 12, 2024

5 stars

by Mary R.

A peaceful retreat on a spring fed lake that takes your stress away. The Beach is just a short distance away. We went to the beach during the day and came back to the shade under the pines and the pool to cool off in.

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

April 12, 2024

Spring Break

by Mary G.

Perfect Location

Property: Snowdrift- Beach Haven

April 11, 2024

5 stars

by

Great unit, very clean would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Property: Surf Dweller 606

April 9, 2024

Great Getaway!

by Jennifer

Great little place for a getaway. No issues. Had everything we needed!

Property: Lakeview 2

April 9, 2024

Fantastic stay!

by Amber

We have been coming to this condo for years and love the property. We have stayed in different units over the years. 311 was very nice!!!

Property: Island Princess 311

April 9, 2024

Great Stay!

by Desiree H.

We loved our stay at 120 Azure! Everything was perfect! Looking forward to returning next year.

Property: Azure 120

April 9, 2024

5 stars

by Nancy B.

We loved every minute of our stay! The view was breathtaking, the condo was immaculate and had everything we needed, and the beach was perfect for our family. Definitely looking forward to our next stay!

Property: Belle Mer 202

April 9, 2024

5 stars

by Adrienne D.

The location is amazing and the staff was very friendly to work with. We would love to work with Kimberly Lang Vacation in our future trips to Fort Walton.

Property: Summer Place 603

April 9, 2024

5 stars

by Brooke F.

We had a great stay.

Property: Seacrest 505

Skip to content