hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by Cindy D.

I enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and looked like the pictures online. The check-in process was very easy. A short walk to the beach. I would recommend staying there.

Property: Sunset Cottages 2B

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by Mary R.

 I always use Kim Lang Vacation Rentals. They are the best!

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by Tam Tran

The unit we stayed in was clean and well-kept. We enjoyed our stay and we will definitely come back again.

Property: Island Sands 303

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by Judson C.

We had a wonderful stay and we’re very impressed with the cleanliness of the condo, the organization in the communication. We also really loved having beach towels provided as it cut our laundry in half. Thank you so much for everything.

Property: Gulf Side 601

June 17, 2024

5 stars

by David S.

Great stay. Thanks

Property: Islander (FWB) 501

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Suzanne B.

Great condo, beach and pool.

Property: Pelican Isle 101

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Siddhartha J.

 Place was nice and clean

Property: Sea Oats 605

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Mary R.

This was our second time to stay at this condo and we love it!! Loved that we were just steps from the pool and beach! Condo was laid out nicely and everyone had a great time!

Property: Island Princess 109

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Tammie L.

It was awesome! We loved it!

Property: Sea Oats 510

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Celinda L.

The only staff member I saw was the Pool Man, who was friendly. Property over all was great. Nice location by the beach. Our condo was very spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Property: Sea Oats 411

June 16, 2024

5 stars

by Michelle L.

Great place! Would stay again!

Property: Island Princess 601

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Steve L.

We have stayed with Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals multiple times and the experience is always top notch! 10/10 recommend!!

Property: Island Echos 3H

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Surf Dweller 309

It was wonderful. Everything you need is near by.

Property: Surf Dweller 309

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Kimberly K.

Everything was amazing! The room was nice and clean and perfect views. We are hoping to visit again very soon!

Property: Sea Oats 305

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Debbie M.

Other than being on the 3rd floor with no elevator everything else was great. The unit was well stocked with anything you would need. I’ve stayed in several condos and never had all that was provided in this cottage.

Property: Sunset Cottages 6C

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Matthew G.

Another great week at a great property!

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach 201

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Velta M.

We have stayed in this condo for a couple of years and we love it. The view is beautiful. We will definitely be back next year! Thanks for sharing your beautiful condo.

Property: Summerlin 102

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Nikki S.

 Clean property, beautiful decor, perfect location, great communication. Thanks for hosting us!!

Property: Ariel Dunes I 507

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Carsey V.

We had a great stay!

Property: Island Sands 103

June 15, 2024

5 stars

by Kristin E.

The Unit was beautiful and modern and had everything we needed to make this a wonderful stay! Kimberly Lang Properties Office staff -Danielle was so helpful!

Property: Emerald Isle 610

Skip to content