hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

May 10, 2023

by Amy LaVelle

Absolutely wonderful house!

Property: Seascape

May 10, 2023

by Lauren Catchings

Property: Seacrest Unit 505

May 10, 2023

by Eric Pressnall

Our stay was great! The house was very accommodating

Property: The Beach House

May 9, 2023

by Lauren Kermani

Property: Surf Dweller 506

May 9, 2023

by Brooke Berard

Our stay at Harbor Landing was great! The location is minutes from all major stores and souvenir shops. The condo was spotless and had all the things we needed and then some. The walk to the beach was super easy and the directions were very self+ Moreexplanatory to find the locations needed! We rented the pontoon for Crab Island on the Saturday of our stay and Zach was more than helpful with accommodating us for the day. I would definitely stay there again!!explanatory to find the locations needed! We rented the pontoon for Crab Island on the Saturday of our stay and Zach was more than helpful with accommodating us for the day. I would definitely stay there again!!

Property: Harbor Landing Unit 803A

May 9, 2023

by Tanya Croy

Love, love, love this condo!! We stay here every year for our annual girls trip and the condo is perfect! They layout for each room to have its own bathroom, the central location to Fort Walton and Destin and the beautiful beach is only a couple of+ Morereasons we love it so much.reasons we love it so much.

Property: Island Princess 601

May 8, 2023

by Nancy Halsema

First, this is one of the finest beaches in Florida - beautiful white sand, gentle waves, and quiet surroundings. Then you can top it by staying at this condo unit. It is spacious, clean, and well-appointed. The fifth-floor location makes it+ Moreabove the beach noise (except for the lull of waves) yet is easily accessed from the center elevator shaft. The pool area is well maintained and the pair of beach chairs already set up by the water means you don't need to lug yours along. Lots of restaurants and activities nearby while far enough way that you are not living on a busy tourist street.above the beach noise (except for the lull of waves) yet is easily accessed from the center elevator shaft. The pool area is well maintained and the pair of beach chairs already set up by the water means you don't need to lug yours along. Lots of restaurants and activities nearby while far enough way that you are not living on a busy tourist street.

Property: Island Princess 509

May 8, 2023

by Linda Nelson

My sister and I shared this condo . We are both in our mid sixties. The townhouse was beautiful. Even though, it's a short walk to the beach, we chose to drive and park in the free parking across the street from the townhouse. The property is in a+ Moregreat location. Near restaurants and attractions. We visited with our friend who was staying in Destin (only a 15 minute drive). Kimberly quickly responded to any request we had. We plan on returning next year .great location. Near restaurants and attractions. We visited with our friend who was staying in Destin (only a 15 minute drive). Kimberly quickly responded to any request we had. We plan on returning next year .

Property: 356 Billfish Unit 7

May 8, 2023

by Erica Main

Unit is newly remodeled and looks great. I missed the hooks at the front door that used to be there. Pool is warm and perfect. Beach is close and even more perfect. Beach service is a plus! Balconies are newly replaced as well. Good views from all+ More3 balconies.3 balconies.

Property: Sunset Cottages 5C

May 7, 2023

by Rosetta Caldwell

This was an amazing place to stay! We enjoy being right at the beach. We had every thing we needed at this unit and then some. Everything was clean and I can’t wait to stay again!

Property: Island Princess 109

May 6, 2023

by Casey Poulette

Property: Sea Oats 411

May 6, 2023

by nick gristina

Property: Sea Oats 602

May 5, 2023

by Paul and Sharon Young

Overall, it was very nice in 5A. The unit was very nicely decorated. They were just a few things that could be improved upon. We needed to buy more toilet paper after one day, the AC does not adequately cool the unit at an even temperature. It’s+ Moreeither freezing or very warm. Outdoor cushions would have been nice also. But if we had to book the place again, we would bring a fan and a few other things. Everyone was very nice and booking this reservation.either freezing or very warm. Outdoor cushions would have been nice also. But if we had to book the place again, we would bring a fan and a few other things. Everyone was very nice and booking this reservation.

Property: Island Echos 5A

May 5, 2023

by Russ Goldsmith

We were in town for a wedding, then stayed a few extra days. Really liked the condo, the pool and the beach. Very convenient to everything, condo was well equipped and really comfortable. We’ll probably make a reservation for this time next year.+ MoreOne suggestion, you need to add a crock pot to the kitchen. We had to borrow one from the condo my son was staying in.One suggestion, you need to add a crock pot to the kitchen. We had to borrow one from the condo my son was staying in.

Property: Sea Oats 509

May 3, 2023

by Tonya Cohoon

I can’t express how lovely our stay was at this condo. Everything we needed was available in the room including beach towels, wine opener and scissors. The booking process was easy. I called to book our stay and Michelle was so nice and helpful. I+ Morecan’t wait to use this property again.can’t wait to use this property again.

Property: Sea Oats 610

May 3, 2023

by Jennifer Keaton

Awesome!! This is my 3rd time staying at Summerplace and plan on returning next year as well. Love the location, right on the beach, beautiful condo!

Property: Summer Place 502

May 3, 2023

by Madelyn Still

We spent an amazing week at 601 Gulfside celebrating our wedding anniversary and couldn't be more pleased. The condo was beautifully decorated, the kitchen was well stocked, the balcony furniture was outstanding, and the views were absolutely+ Morebreathtaking! Although still a little chilly for us to swim, the roof top pool was wonderful & offered more amazing views. Management was very attentive & and responsive from the booking through the checkout. We hope to return.breathtaking! Although still a little chilly for us to swim, the roof top pool was wonderful & offered more amazing views. Management was very attentive & and responsive from the booking through the checkout. We hope to return.

Property: Gulf Side Unit 601

May 3, 2023

by Shannon noble

My family and I absolutely loved the Condo in Fort Walton , everything you needed was right here. Saved alot money and time by having everything at hands reach. Very clean and modern loved the beach atmosphere. Pool was nice ( just cold but its+ MoreApril ) just a walk to the beautiful ocean. We definitely will be back. We have use your company about 4 or 5 vacation and have always been pleased every time. A lot of fun and memories made Thank you so very much. Keep up the awesome job y’all do . I tell all my friends about you guys. God bless. ❤️April ) just a walk to the beautiful ocean. We definitely will be back. We have use your company about 4 or 5 vacation and have always been pleased every time. A lot of fun and memories made Thank you so very much. Keep up the awesome job y’all do . I tell all my friends about you guys. God bless. ❤️

Property: Tropical isle 215

May 2, 2023

by Ronnie Young

Property: Sunset Cottages 4C

May 2, 2023

by Elizabeth Reynolds

Check in was easy and the property was better than I expected. The location was excellent and the beach was just steps away. I would love to come back!

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach Unit 201

Skip to content