hero image
hero image

Reviews on The Gulf Coast

Guests Reviews

April 18, 2024

5 stars

by Joseph J.

We ALWAYS use Kimberly Lang Vacation Rentals. We recently stayed at a unit we’ve rented before. It was clean, there were no issues checking in or out. I love the app, I did call the office on my way home because I forgot to start the dishwasher. They were very understanding.

Property: Seacrest 505

April 13, 2024

Amazing condo steps from the beach

by Tara K.

This was very nice condo perfect for our little family very close to beach and pool.

Property: Sunset Cottages 5A

April 12, 2024

5 stars

by Anne B.

Kimberly Lang property management was great to rent through for our spring break. The property was awesome for our family and the communication through the portal and texting response was so client friendly. We will rent with KlVR again!

Property: The Terrace at Pelican Beach 201

April 12, 2024

5 stars

by Mary R.

A peaceful retreat on a spring fed lake that takes your stress away. The Beach is just a short distance away. We went to the beach during the day and came back to the shade under the pines and the pool to cool off in.

Property: Coastal Lake Cottage

April 12, 2024

Spring Break

by Mary G.

Perfect Location

Property: Snowdrift- Beach Haven

April 11, 2024

5 stars

by

Great unit, very clean would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Property: Surf Dweller 606

April 9, 2024

Great Getaway!

by Jennifer

Great little place for a getaway. No issues. Had everything we needed!

Property: Lakeview 2

April 9, 2024

Fantastic stay!

by Amber

We have been coming to this condo for years and love the property. We have stayed in different units over the years. 311 was very nice!!!

Property: Island Princess 311

April 9, 2024

Great Stay!

by Desiree H.

We loved our stay at 120 Azure! Everything was perfect! Looking forward to returning next year.

Property: Azure 120

April 9, 2024

5 stars

by Nancy B.

We loved every minute of our stay! The view was breathtaking, the condo was immaculate and had everything we needed, and the beach was perfect for our family. Definitely looking forward to our next stay!

Property: Belle Mer 202

April 9, 2024

5 stars

by Adrienne D.

The location is amazing and the staff was very friendly to work with. We would love to work with Kimberly Lang Vacation in our future trips to Fort Walton.

Property: Summer Place 603

April 9, 2024

5 stars

by Brooke F.

We had a great stay.

Property: Seacrest 505

April 8, 2024

Perfection!

by Gina

The condo was great and had everything we needed. My husband and I enjoyed staying right on the ocean and getting to sit outside and have our morning coffee and listen to waves was perfect. We have always stayed n Destin but enjoyed this area a lot.

 

Property: Sea Oats 602

April 8, 2024

5 stars

by Pam S.

Contact person at office was very helpful and any questions we had throughout were promptly responded to. Garbage Chute was very handy as well as all kitchen accessories and extra beach towels! All the furniture is very comfortable and plenty spacious!

Property: Sea Oats 705

April 7, 2024

5 stars

by Lori W.

We loved everything about the condo. We will return next year for our Anniversary. Thank you!

Property: Summerlin 102

April 7, 2024

5 stars

by Eric B.

Excellent customer service. Very nice condo that was perfect for a short weekend getaway. Would stay here again

Property: Island Echos 2M

April 7, 2024

5 stars

by Kailey N.

We are a family of 6, including our pup. We stayed 3 nights. We loved the location and the 10-minute walk from a beach trail and The Harbor Board Walk. The property was clean with just enough space for my family. We appreciated the balcony in the upstairs rooms, washer and dryer, and having a kitchen to cook meals. This is a great spot located in the heart of Destin for a reasonable price. We would definitely book again

Property: 19 GulfBreeze Court

April 7, 2024

5 stars

by Natalya R.

Beautiful property, we will definitely be back soon. Thanks for having us

Property: 72 Bella Vista Court

April 7, 2024

5 stars

by Herbert C.

Absolutely loved it! The place was perfect for our little family!

Property: Sea Oats 602

April 7, 2024

5 stars

by Susan S.

Very nice, clean condo in a small complex (only 9 units) right on the beach. Comfortably, nicely appointed with plenty of towels, even beach towels. Easy walking to restaurants and a great sidewalk one block away for exercise.

Property: Veranda 102

Skip to content